Living & Co Toaster 4 Slice Square Stainless Steel
$45.00

Images

Living & Co Toaster 4 Slice Square Stainless Steel
  • Living & Co Toaster 4 Slice Square Stainless Steel
Artist:

Living & Co Toaster 4 Slice Square Stainless Steel

Details

$45.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Toast up to four pieces at once with this affordable stainless steel toaster.
Item No: 9400070920375
$45.00
Product Description:
Toast up to four pieces at once with this affordable stainless steel toaster.
Item No: 9400070920375
Product Description
Toast up to four pieces at once with this affordable stainless steel toaster.
Item No: 9400070920375

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1500W
  • Defrost/Reheat/Cancel settings
  • Removable crumb tray
  • Cord Storage

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
2
1
1
2
Excellent Machine!
Nice and easy to use with its large front panel controls. Good value for the money paid. Maybe I will start to get fat because of eating too much toast! :)
User submitted image
Added Sep 17, 2019
September 17, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Have I got a Dud??
Wondering if I've got a dud due to the other reviews on here...?
Have had this toaster since Jan/Feb 19.
You are lucky if it browns the bread on the top half, on full temperature. Dries the bread out so the toast shatters when you try to butter it and toast goes cold and solid almost immediately!
Very unsatisfactory!
Looks good on the bench though, lol!
August 22, 2019
Great toaster
Bought this for work and still going ok after about 6 months with no complaints. Stylish design.
August 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Excellent works well.
August 6, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Vast Improvement
While this toaster is a vast improvement to the one we had before, it still takes quite a while to toast bread. We have to turn it onto 6 (max) to get nicely toasted bread so this probably makes it take longer. Easy to use and good looking on the bench though
July 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
4 Slice Toaster
Because I have 3 slices I have to set both toaster settings on 6 (max) and toast twice to get the texture I like
July 20, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good toaster. Works well but is a bit bulky
July 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great toaster. We love it
May 20, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
4 slice Toaster
Great toaster, Looks great, the 4 slice isn't insync with each other when using all four at once, but not really an issue. good buy.
March 16, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
This is an excellent toaster. Modern and stylish in looks, great functions and AMAZING price
December 20, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago