Living & Co Tulsa 3 Seater Corner Sofa with Chaise Grey
$499.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $5.17 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Living & Co Tulsa 3 Seater Corner Sofa with Chaise Grey

Details

$499.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Living & Co Tulsa 3 Seater Sofa is a unique corner sofa with a reversible chaise, by adjusting the chaise this allows for the sofa to fit your preference. For Domestic Use Only.
Item No: 9401056215188
$499.00
or pay from $5.17 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The Living & Co Tulsa 3 Seater Sofa is a unique corner sofa with a reversible chaise, by adjusting the chaise this allows for the sofa to fit your preference. For Domestic Use Only.
Item No: 9401056215188
Product Description
The Living & Co Tulsa 3 Seater Sofa is a unique corner sofa with a reversible chaise, by adjusting the chaise this allows for the sofa to fit your preference. For Domestic Use Only.
Item No: 9401056215188

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions: 197W x 83H cm
  • Reversible Chaise: 142D cm
  • Seat: 50D cm
  • Maximum weight: 200kg
  • Reversible chaise for preference
  • Colour: Grey
  • 2 Year Warranty

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
24 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
14
5
3
1
1
looks great! very happy with it as well as the staff at Botany for sorting it out at click and collect :-)
July 7, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
It's very comfortable & I loved it.
Easy to assemble and very comfortable.
July 3, 2020
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Fantastic sofa seat
I love my new sofa, it is brilliant with the movable extended feature that allows lots of options for sitting with your feet up and also allows you to change your furniture around in your room and without worrying about where the L shape has to be. It looks great and is super comfortable for sitting on or lying on to watch TV. I have no hesitation recommending this.
July 2, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Brought this as a temp sofa while I wait for my new one to arrive (delayed due to covid) and so far it’s great, quite comfortable, sturdy, and looks great. Was going to onsell once new sofa arrives but we will keep this because it’s just great. So easy to put together and heaps of space while not being huge and bulky.
June 4, 2020
This couch is good for the small spaced sitting room we have, however it is badly constructed internally. The very first time I sat on it, the middle timber snapped causing 3 springs to pop off and I’m only 85kgs. I would have expected at least a year or two before it started wearing. We’ve had it now for 6months with a block supporting the middle timber. I won’t be purchasing something of the same make or sort as now I have realised what capacity, these can hold.
User submitted image
Added Jun 2, 2020
June 2, 2020
Good price but 200kg max load is not enough for a 3 seater. Extra feet in the middle are needed to make it practical.
The furniture was the right size and shape for what we needed, and we are happy we bought it.
But you get what you pay for. The max load is 200kg, which is not practical for a 3 seater couch. To mitigate that, we have added kitchen unit feet under the centre sections to spread the weight load.
The velcro on the cushions don't match the velcro on the furniture, so I will be buying velcro strips to remedy that.
February 25, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
As I have a small lounge room, this suite is just right, lovely and comfy, pretty it up with colourful small cushions, or a small throw.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Looks great, fits well in my lounge. Very pleased!
December 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
love my couch
looks awesome. the only downside is the back cushions could do with a bit more stuffing. the other cushions are firm but comfy.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
It's a good couch easy to put together easy instructions to follow
November 14, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago