Living & Co Upright Vacuum Cleaner 900W
$99.00

Images

Living & Co Upright Vacuum Cleaner 900W
  • Living & Co Upright Vacuum Cleaner 900W
Artist:

Living & Co Upright Vacuum Cleaner 900W

Details

$99.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 900W Upright Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851663
$99.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 900W Upright Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851663
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 900W Upright Vacuum
Item No: 9400994851663

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 900w
  • Dust capacity: 2L
  • BAGLESS
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
37 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
27
5
2
0
3
ok vacuum but don't try to find parts like belt replacements. No one seems to know where you can obtain them. Even the vendor you purchase from has no contact for customers
we puchased 15 over the last year. I need a contact to get belts from. Maybe, Living Co will respond to this with a website address. kind of important for customers to get replacements from. they are great until they are not.
March 10, 2020
Great suction
Easy to assemble, easy to clean, great suction power, compact, for the price a great buy
March 5, 2020
I just bought one and it's the best vacuum I've ever owned! Albeit a tad cumbersome, it just does a fantastic job! The carpets are cleaner than they ever were! Beats the Husqvarna and Hoover I had, hands down! At this price, you can't beat it!
February 27, 2020
Great machine. Easy to assemble, easy to use, great suction, every bit as efficient as the pull along 2400 watt model I have had for the last 10 years. Note for seniors like myself, 84 years, there was no back pain or strain in using this machine.
February 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
THE BEST
This is the best vacuum. I never leave reviews, but a year after buying this I felt I needed to. It continues to suck really well. The only suggestion I have is to remember which way around the foam filter and the other thinner filter goes when you clean it out. 10/10 would buy again.
January 25, 2020
Can't adjust the level of suck!
After about 4 uses, I can confirm that this is a very sucky vacuum cleaner, which is what I wanted. However, there is no ability to adjust the level of suck. This can be problematic! It has caused significant damage to my rope rug and carpet squares etc, because it sucks up any loose thread and pulls things apart! So I won't be getting rid of my old vacuum cleaner, because I'll still need it to vacuum things requiring a gentler vacuum. Another disadvantage is there is no extender hose to reach high places etc, and I can't use the extensions I already have because the size is incompatible. Apart from those things I'm happy with my purchase.
January 16, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
I've had mine for around 1 Year now. Everyday use. Unfortunately the belt broke. You can tell when you smell burning. It comes with a spare but I've used that too. That's the only downfall. It was a awesome unit but with no belt it's useless. So it only gets a 3 star for me
December 26, 2019
Good value, works well.
Works well, amazed at the amount of dust it collected, must have come from previous failing vacuum cleaner.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
*******************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
*************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************************
August 29, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
gave one to my daughter
and she raves raves raves about it she couldnt belive the dirt on first vacum and still more on her second vacum she says its Brillant and powerful and she loves it
August 27, 2019