Living & Co Urban Curtains
$79.00

Images

Living & Co Urban Curtains
  • Living & Co Urban Curtains
Artist:

Living & Co Urban Curtains

Details

$79.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Curtains, Nets & Sheers Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Curtains, Nets & Sheers

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

-

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Offer Ends: 06/02/2020

Product Variations

  • Colour: Natural
  • 150-230cm x 160cm Drop

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Triple weave with a woven texture. To fit a track according to curtian size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9401056312801
$79.00
Product Description:
Triple weave with a woven texture. To fit a track according to curtian size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9401056312801
Product Description
Triple weave with a woven texture. To fit a track according to curtian size. You can adjust curtain fullness to fit different widths. For a wider or narrower track just gather accordingly.
Item No: 9401056312801

Features & Benefits

  • Colour: Available in Charcoal, Grey or Natural
  • Size: Available in various sizes differing by width & drop
  • Fabric Construction: Polyester
  • Pencil Pleat Heading
  • 1 Pair Per Pack
  • Triple Weave

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
2
1
0
0
Great curtains
Very happy with curtains
January 10, 2020
Purchased
4 weeks ago
Curtains look and feel great. Was very happy with them. Delivery was quick too.
October 20, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Warm looking and feeling
I got these curtains for my bedroom as i got them in the lounge last winter and found them to be warm. I got the longest 220cm drop as it's an old house with big draughty windows. The only issue is that they are 5cm shorter than they should be. Apart from that I love them.
June 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Urban charcoal curtains
These curtain are fab, size length everything about them is lovely.These will last me a long time now.They look top quality.
June 18, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Poofy
Got value for money, purchased on special. The fabric looks like a nice rustic type weave but flares out stays very poofy once they’re up. Ok for floor length but don’t hang nicely for shorter length. Creases were hard to get out with steamer also. Ended up returning the unopened ones.
User submitted image
Added Jun 17, 2019
June 17, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Modern and affordable
These curtains are unlined but thick enough. It’s difficult to find a good quality, even tone, modern curtain at a price point that doesn’t make you want to gasp - these curtains are it. Perfect for everyday use and easy to install. The only downside is I can’t be bothered to iron out the creases.
June 4, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago