Living & Co USB Desk Fan Chrome Look
$5.00

Images

Living & Co USB Desk Fan Chrome Look
  • Living & Co USB Desk Fan Chrome Look
Artist:

Living & Co USB Desk Fan Chrome Look

Details

$5.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
The Living & Co USB Fan has a tilt function for personalised adjustment and a metal grille for safety.
Item No: 9401056060481
$5.00
Product Description:
The Living & Co USB Fan has a tilt function for personalised adjustment and a metal grille for safety.
Item No: 9401056060481
Product Description
The Living & Co USB Fan has a tilt function for personalised adjustment and a metal grille for safety.
Item No: 9401056060481

Features & Benefits

  • 360° tilt mechanism for a suitable adjustment
  • Metal Protection Grille for Additional Safety
  • USB powered
  • Low Noise
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
0
1
1
Noisy
So noisy it's actually difficult to resolve to use it.
March 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Keeps me cool
Nice metalic look, matches my laptop colour. Simple to use and works well to keep me cool in this hot summer.
February 19, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great fan
Great sized fan to have by a computer on a hot day. Nice & simple to use.
February 11, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Fantastic little budget fan
It is a great little fan for the work station.While it has a small amount of noise that may be an inconvenience for quiet offices, this is perfect for most. The cage makes it safe and it pumps out a good amount of air.
December 4, 2019
Just right for my desk, plus the usb connection is vastly easier than having to find a spare power socket
November 27, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
works surprisingly well and small enough to fit on my desk. Only 5V which is good for low energy consumption.
I use it to cool my Macbook pro which over heats even with it's own fan going full speed. The noise level is pretty ok too but my laptop fan is much louder so hopefully it won't be on as much with this addition.
It cools the keyboard down too which usually gets way too hot to touch.
Keeps my computer cool without cooling the room.
I do hope it lasts for a good couple of years :)
Image
Image
September 13, 2019
Total dud1
I would have diven zero stars if allowed.

It worked for 2 days of light use, then just died.
March 16, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
fantastic bedroom or ofice fan
Just the right small size to go on dresser at end of bed to cool down those HOT MUGGY nights! and Perfect for the ofice desk !!!
March 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great desk fan
Works really well for individual work stations.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
These little fans, are awesome. Plug into any USB device to run it. Laptop, Powerbank, Computer, Wall Pug Adapters, even into the USB port on the TV. Using Powerbanks, means the fan can be placed almost anywhere, used during power cuts, on camping trips, in grow tents. We have two, just ordered anther two.
February 21, 2019