Living & Co Vacuum 1400W White/Red
$49.00

Images

Living & Co Vacuum 1400W White/Red
  • Living & Co Vacuum 1400W White/Red
Artist:

Living & Co Vacuum 1400W White/Red

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 1400W Vacuum
Item No: 9400994442298
$49.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 1400W Vacuum
Item No: 9400994442298
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 1400W Vacuum
Item No: 9400994442298

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 1400w
  • Dust capacity:1.5L
  • Cord length: 4.5M
  • BAGLESS
  • Multi-Cyclone
  • Automatic Cord rewinder
  • Permenent Filter Design
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

3.3 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
7
2
0
9
poor quality
stopped mid use after about ten uses
February 13, 2020
Not worth it.
Bought a little over 3 months ago and it's already broken it just stopped mid use.
February 2, 2020
Lost suction after only a few months
January 21, 2020
Perfect for Renos
We found this vacuum great and perfect for tidying up after major sandy renovations (in order to save our more expensive vacuum)

It lasted a few years under these conditions (of course not regular use) and we are buying another one to get through the bedrooms!
December 8, 2019
It go’s and it’s all good
October 7, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
You get what you pay for!!
purchased 2 over a period of 2 years, both head peices came apart and couldnt be put back together within a few months of use, 1st had poor suction even after cleaning filter and 2nd only lasted 7-8months before it wouldnt turn on again, would prefer to spend more on a longer lasting and tougher vacuum for my larger house and bigger family but it did do an alright job while it lasted
September 23, 2019
Its a grand little cleaner!
I love this little cleaner. It works well good suction does a great job.
July 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
You get what you pay for.
The pipe is not very sturdy and not able to be adjusted, the suction is as good as you pay for it really so has been fine for our wooden floors but the carpeted area isnt the greatest. It is a vacuum for a short term, not a long term. Perhaps office or single adult but not great for families with kids.
June 17, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Iylt does what it needs to be done
June 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Very good and easy to use wish the power cord was longer
April 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago