Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
$79.00

Images

Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
  • Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
Artist:

Living & Co Vacuum 2000W

Details

$79.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-5 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-5 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743
$79.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2000w
  • Dust capacity:3L
  • Cord length: 4.5M
  • BAGLESS
  • Multi Cyclonic
  • Automatic Cord rewinder
  • Permenent Filter Design
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
26 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
11
1
2
3
Great little vacuum cleaner. Only issue is the short cord but not that much of a drama to plug it into a different plug in each room. Great price!
August 26, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great vacuum for small house only issue. Cord is a bit short.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
This vac has great suction and is very good, just has a short cord. Get an extension for it and it's fantastic.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
great wee lux for my small wee home. only down side is the cord is very short i have to use an exstension cord to do whole house and after a few months the wheel came off the suction piece so i have to find a new suction foot
July 8, 2019
Excellent value
Great vacuum for the price - really powerful, can’t believe how much dust it pulls up from a seemingly clean floor. Short cord is a slight pain - only downside.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Little Vacuum
Its light weight and easy to use. Great suction. One big downfall is that the cord is way to short. I like it and would buy again.
May 23, 2019
Great vacuum I only have a small house but works well
May 17, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Was really good to start with but after 2weeks it just stopped sucking... Would not recommend. Don't waste your money.
May 10, 2019
Nice vacuum, easy to move around. Only fault is short cord , recommend small homes
April 27, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great Vac!
Well - this is the second one we've bought! With all our pets it has to work hard and for the price we were happy to replace it after at least two years of hard slog!
April 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago