Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
$79.00

Images

Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
  • Living & Co Vacuum 2000W
Artist:

Living & Co Vacuum 2000W

Details

$79.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743
$79.00
Product Description:
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743
Product Description
Affordable Inspirational Living - on trend, quality products to style your home. The Living & Co 2000W Vacuum
Item No: 9400070929743

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2000w
  • Dust capacity:3L
  • Cord length: 4.5M
  • BAGLESS
  • Multi Cyclonic
  • Automatic Cord rewinder
  • Permenent Filter Design
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
11
1
2
3
great buy works well
October 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I love the vacuum
The vacuum is exactly what I expected, lightweight and bagless.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I'll do the vacuuming!!
We had purchased this model n make previously as the first one was an excellent example of a bagless vacuum cleaner. Just as impressed with this one as the previous cleaner. Great value for the money, highly recommend.
September 19, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great little vacuum cleaner. Only issue is the short cord but not that much of a drama to plug it into a different plug in each room. Great price!
August 26, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great vacuum for small house only issue. Cord is a bit short.
August 17, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
This vac has great suction and is very good, just has a short cord. Get an extension for it and it's fantastic.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
great wee lux for my small wee home. only down side is the cord is very short i have to use an exstension cord to do whole house and after a few months the wheel came off the suction piece so i have to find a new suction foot
July 8, 2019
Excellent value
Great vacuum for the price - really powerful, can’t believe how much dust it pulls up from a seemingly clean floor. Short cord is a slight pain - only downside.
June 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Little Vacuum
Its light weight and easy to use. Great suction. One big downfall is that the cord is way to short. I like it and would buy again.
May 23, 2019
Great vacuum I only have a small house but works well
May 17, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago