Living & Co Vacuum Bagged 2000W
$59.00

Images

Living & Co Vacuum Bagged 2000W
  • Living & Co Vacuum Bagged 2000W
Artist:

Living & Co Vacuum Bagged 2000W

Details

$59.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Need extra vacuum bags that match this model? Find them here.

Item No: 9400070929736
$59.00
Product Description:

Need extra vacuum bags that match this model? Find them here.

Item No: 9400070929736
Product Description

Need extra vacuum bags that match this model? Find them here.

Item No: 9400070929736

Features & Benefits

  • Wattage: 2000w
  • Dust capacity:3L
  • Cord length: 4.5M
  • Compatible with Bag: UltraClean 70069
  • Speed control on body
  • Automatic Cord rewinder
  • Permenent Filter Design
  • Warranty: 1 year

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
51 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
34
11
1
3
2
Buy this
Great buy, a powerful little vacuum
November 12, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
A great vacuum at a good price
Lightweight, good suction, easy to manoeuvre. Remember to handle gently as these vacuums are not made for rough handling. Excellent for smaller homes although would handle an average size home as well.
November 10, 2019
this is my 2nd vac LOVED the 1st one that I gave to my mum. 2nd one is not the same it has a different vac head that gets no suction. so gutted.
October 30, 2019
It's a descent vacum
If u want a cheap vacum this one is good
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Maybe I need to get a smaller house.
The cleaner itself does exactly what you would expect from a cheap vacuum and is perfectly acceptable. The power cord on the other hand - no idea what the manufacturer was thinking! I can only do one room at a time due to the cord being so short. Seriously frustrating.
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Awesome little vacuum, light weight,great suction, easy for the kids to use 😁 Love how the bags are re-useble & vacuum has an indicator when the bag is full & the price is affordable. Only down side is the short power cord, but other then that highly recommended!!
September 24, 2019
Love it. Does exactly what I bought it for and suction is great.
September 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Lost good suction after a month or so. Wouldn’t recommend.
September 6, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Great buy for the price awesome suction very happy with it
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Thumbs up for me 😊 great vacuum
My vacuum just had it's days!! It just died so my vacuum that I brought was cheap and it works great.thumbs up for for me .
August 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago