Mako 18V Cordless Drill Set
$69.00

Images

Mako 18V Cordless Drill Set
  • Mako 18V Cordless Drill Set
Artist:

Mako 18V Cordless Drill Set

Details

$69.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
7-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
7-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
18v lithium ion battery 1.3Ah Battery 3-5 hour charge Single speed 10mm keyless chuck
Item No: 9400988891552
$69.00
Product Description:
18v lithium ion battery 1.3Ah Battery 3-5 hour charge Single speed 10mm keyless chuck
Item No: 9400988891552
Product Description
18v lithium ion battery 1.3Ah Battery 3-5 hour charge Single speed 10mm keyless chuck
Item No: 9400988891552

Features & Benefits

  • 1x 18v lithium ion battery
  • 3-5 hour charge
  • Single speed
  • 10mm keyless chuck

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
3
1
0
1
Perfect for the small job I needed done
January 12, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
cordless drill
drill is easy to use. arrived supper fast considering it was Christmas time. couldn't be happier
January 4, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
No charger in box
Very pleased with drill and long lasting batteries but when I went to charge battery found there was no charger in the box. To make matters worse I can't find the receipt for proof of purchase!! Ani T if you can't remove the battery take the drill into the warehouse, I'm sure that one of their staff that has an IQ larger than a Gibbon would be able to help...……...
December 10, 2019
Really happy with this drill. Works well for DIY and small projects.
November 19, 2019
DONT BUY IT
CANT REMOVE THE BATTERY TO CHARGE IT FOR THE LIFE OF ME! 😡
August 31, 2019
Cheap does its job for around the house awesome product so far
July 7, 2019
Mako 18V Cordless Drill Set Detailshttps://www.thewarehouse.co.nz/p/mako-18v-cordless-drill-set/R2265001.html $69.00
Excellent drill. Bought it for my wife for her birthday. Didnt use it that much for two or three moonths. Battery lasted for ever.
Went to charge it but there was no charger in the box.
Went to get one and the Warehouse in Invercargill couldnt help. Suggestions please
March 16, 2019
Works
A cheap drills, works as it is supposed do. can't expect to be as good as some $200 drillers. Perfect for DIY inside the home.
September 23, 2018
It's pretty good, but at times doesn't have the grunt, to do some of the tougher jobs. like some of the competition lower end cordless drills.
September 23, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago