Mako Galvanised Steel Shelving Unit 4 Tier
$18.00

Images

Mako Galvanised Steel Shelving Unit 4 Tier
  • Mako Galvanised Steel Shelving Unit 4 Tier
Artist:

Mako Galvanised Steel Shelving Unit 4 Tier

Details

$18.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Get organised with this handy shelving unit.  Great for the garage or the shed.

  • Load capacity: 50kg per shelf (evenly distributed)
  • 137cm (H) x 71cm (W) x 30cm (D)
Item No: 9400032507743
$18.00
Product Description:

Get organised with this handy shelving unit.  Great for the garage or the shed.

  • Load capacity: 50kg per shelf (evenly distributed)
  • 137cm (H) x 71cm (W) x 30cm (D)
Item No: 9400032507743
Product Description

Get organised with this handy shelving unit.  Great for the garage or the shed.

  • Load capacity: 50kg per shelf (evenly distributed)
  • 137cm (H) x 71cm (W) x 30cm (D)
Item No: 9400032507743

Features & Benefits

  • Great for the garage or the shed
  • Load capacity: 50kg per shelf (evenly distributed)
  • 137cm (H) x 71cm (W) x 30cm (D)

Customer Reviews

3.9 / 5.0
29 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
9
3
3
2
steel shelving
Spent a week waiting for the product ,then got an email said they were refunding my money and the warehouse is still advertising them for sale ,not a happy customer.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
This racks are good. But one rack one leg is short. It can't keep properly on the floor.
January 20, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
It is great value for money, perfect to be used as a shoe shelf and easy to put together. It is a little flimsy so not for heavy things, otherwise it is light and very useful.
January 19, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
reasonable shelf unit
Quite 'tinny' but once constructed fairly stable. Wear gloves when constructing (I managed to cut myself twice on the sharp edges).
I would suggest not overloading it as it hasn't got the same feel as more expensive shelving units.
For the price it's good value.
January 16, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Great shelving
Great storage. Great price. Easy assembly. I have some in my garage and some half size ( two shelves made out of one) in my greenhouse.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great product for the price. Bought 2 to make a single 6 shelf unit. Just have to have patience when assembling, but definitely value for money :)
October 30, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Not bad for a on the cheap storage idea.
Instructions suck so you have to work it out yourself. Shelf itself OK I guess it's very light weight bit very flimsy and feels like it wants to fall apart. But in saying that if you placing it in a cupboard or shed this will work great
October 29, 2019
Great Value for Money
Although light in weight, these units have certainly proved cost effective and strong enough for the job I have given them. Purchased 10 of them. No regrets.
October 28, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great storage solution
October 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome
Love this. Good storage for light things.
September 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago