Marvel LEGO Super Heroes Spider Mech vs. Venom 76115
$79.00
Artist:

Marvel LEGO Super Heroes Spider Mech vs. Venom 76115

Details

$79.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Join Spider-Man and Ghost Spider on a mission to release Aunt May from Venom’s clutches in a thrilling LEGO® Marvel Spider-Man 76115 Spider Mech vs. Venom battle. Match the posable Spider Mech, featuring an opening minifigure cockpit, tech spider/web shooter and gripping claw, against the huge posable Venom Mech, with minifigure-grabbing claws. This superhero toy building kit includes 4 LEGO minifigures, Ghost Spider's hover board with 2 stud shooters, plus 9 assorted web elements to customize your builds, minifigures and weapons.
Item No: 5702016368888
$79.00
Product Description:
Join Spider-Man and Ghost Spider on a mission to release Aunt May from Venom’s clutches in a thrilling LEGO® Marvel Spider-Man 76115 Spider Mech vs. Venom battle. Match the posable Spider Mech, featuring an opening minifigure cockpit, tech spider/web shooter and gripping claw, against the huge posable Venom Mech, with minifigure-grabbing claws. This superhero toy building kit includes 4 LEGO minifigures, Ghost Spider's hover board with 2 stud shooters, plus 9 assorted web elements to customize your builds, minifigures and weapons.
Item No: 5702016368888
Product Description
Join Spider-Man and Ghost Spider on a mission to release Aunt May from Venom’s clutches in a thrilling LEGO® Marvel Spider-Man 76115 Spider Mech vs. Venom battle. Match the posable Spider Mech, featuring an opening minifigure cockpit, tech spider/web shooter and gripping claw, against the huge posable Venom Mech, with minifigure-grabbing claws. This superhero toy building kit includes 4 LEGO minifigures, Ghost Spider's hover board with 2 stud shooters, plus 9 assorted web elements to customize your builds, minifigures and weapons.
Item No: 5702016368888

Features & Benefits

  • Stage an awesome Spider Mech vs. Venom battle!
  • Includes 4 minifigures: Spider-Man, Ghost Spider, Venom and Aunt May.
  • Spider Mech features an opening minifigure cockpit, posable joints, shooter to fire tech spider or web elements, and a g
  • Venom Mech features a minifigure cockpit, posable joints, a long tongue, and gripping claws to grab minifigures.
  • Piece Count 604
  • Ages 8+

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
28 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
18
10
0
0
0
This LEGO is so awesome that I want to by it and also draw it Venom is sooooooo awesome!!!!!
September 16, 2019
Lego the Warehouse
Great service and great lego,Good build grandkids thought it
was great
August 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Can Peter come out to play?
Wanted this set for a while and being a big Spider-man fan and even bigger Venom fan I finally bought it today.

First off I got it with a decent discount but even if I'd have paid full price I still wouldn't feel ripped off. This set is good value for money imo.

Lets start off with the minifigs; the new spider-man looks absoloutly brilliant, one of the best figs i've seen. Great print and lovely colour design. Makes the old prints look basic to say the least. The Venom looks great too. Aunt May is perfect and Spider-Gwen (Ghost Spider) is good too.

The build is enjoyable, the Spider-mech looks great and reminds me of the heavy hauler Ripley used in Aliens film. Spider gwens hover board is nice but maybe the stud shooters could do with being parallel to the board? (minor gripe maybe). But the main build is the large Venom-mech and it looks brilliant, the articulation is great and really does look like a supersized Venom.

Only issue is the amount of stickers in this set but it's to be expected in a marvel set tbh and any printed parts would have bumped the price up so in a way i'm glad they're stickers as much as I hate to say that lol.

I know people have complained about this wave of Spider-man sets being all mech/robo sets and even with them being released to coincide with the Spider-verse film none really have anything to do with the film other than a few minifig characters but don't let that put you off what is a great set for all ages and one of my favourite sets I've built recently and probably will be up there with my favourite sets I own.

A great value set, with great minifigs and fun buld that gives you a great playset or display one.

Keep up the great work Lego with the Marvel ones and if the far from home sets are to go by won't hve to wait long.
June 28, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
The best LEGO Venom yet!!!
I got this set the day it came out (Yesterday) and I love it the Venom looks better than any LEGO Venom Iâ??ve seen and it came at perfect timing with the movie. The Ghost Spider (Spider Gwen) Minifigure looks great considering itâ??s the first ever. And the Spider Mech is very posable making it great for display ability and play ability! In over all this set is a great set for all ages!
June 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
This was goodly
It was very goodly it is fun to build but on the box they call Spider-Gwen â??Ghost Spiderâ??
June 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
We are Venommm!!!
What won me over purchasing wise was the venom mech and Spider-Gwen mini figure.

Hands down the venom mech is epic. Easy to build and easy to maneuver for posing and playing. Definitely puts the hulk buster mechs to shame.

Spider-mech is well a little disappointing. Could have used more detail in my opinion.

All the mini-figures are awesome thou.
June 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
We are Venommm!!!
What won me over purchasing wise was the venom mech and Spider-Gwen mini figure.

Hands down the venom mech is epic. Easy to build and easy to maneuver for posing and playing. Definitely puts the hulk buster mechs to shame.

Spider-mech is well a little disappointing. Could have used more detail in my opinion.

All the mini-figures are awesome thou.
June 10, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
This was goodly
It was very goodly it is fun to build but on the box they call Spider-Gwen â??Ghost Spiderâ??
June 10, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
The best LEGO Venom yet!!!
I got this set the day it came out (Yesterday) and I love it the Venom looks better than any LEGO Venom Iâ??ve seen and it came at perfect timing with the movie. The Ghost Spider (Spider Gwen) Minifigure looks great considering itâ??s the first ever. And the Spider Mech is very posable making it great for display ability and play ability! In over all this set is a great set for all ages!
June 10, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO
The best LEGO Venom yet!!!
I got this set the day it came out (Yesterday) and I love it the Venom looks better than any LEGO Venom Iâ??ve seen and it came at perfect timing with the movie. The Ghost Spider (Spider Gwen) Minifigure looks great considering itâ??s the first ever. And the Spider Mech is very posable making it great for display ability and play ability! In over all this set is a great set for all ages!
May 27, 2019
Originally posted at
LEGO