Maxcare Breast Milk Bags 100 Pack
$10.00

Images

Maxcare Breast Milk Bags 100 Pack
  • Maxcare Breast Milk Bags 100 Pack
  • Maxcare Breast Milk Bags 100 Pack
Artist:

Maxcare Breast Milk Bags 100 Pack

Details

$10.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Value pack of 100 Bags. Ideal for storing and freezing breast milk.
Item No: 9420027642501
$10.00
Product Description:
Value pack of 100 Bags. Ideal for storing and freezing breast milk.
Item No: 9420027642501
Product Description
Value pack of 100 Bags. Ideal for storing and freezing breast milk.
Item No: 9420027642501

Features & Benefits

  • 100 Bags Pack
  • Breast Milk Storage Bags
  • Pre-sterilised
  • Leak proof
  • BPA Free

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
0
0
1
1
Happy with purchase
Reccomend! Can't fault them
June 24, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Poor Quality Product
I went through about 4 boxes of these and when i went to defrost a bag to use it they would leak. Majority of the leaks were along the seams of the bags they would split. Atleast 80% of the bags would split and leak.
April 12, 2020
I recieved my Maxcare Breast Milk bags in 3 days and they are great, I can store them flat in my freezer.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Milk storage bags
Are perfect. Great value for money
December 26, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Would definitely recommend
Great wee bags, not as thick as some of the more expensive brands but a great economy option when storing a lot of breastmilk. The double closure has helped avoid any leaks and they freeze flat perfectly.
September 17, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Bargain!
So have only had to buy one lot so far and well none had holes and are super good. Highly recommend.

The warehouses near me were both out of stock I had to go elsewhere to buy a more expensive brand and guess what the first bag had a hole in it. Pretty mad to be honest $21 for a 25 pack.. Rip off, these ones are definitely great for value.
August 15, 2019
Really good product and doesn't leak, however now that I've started using the milk I'd frozen I'm noticing the strong plastic smell my milk has once it is defrosted and my baby is refusing to drink it. Wow dear how much plastic leach into the milk. Bit of a shame.
July 30, 2019
I am very happy with the product i recieved and would definitely recommend them to anyone looking at investing in milk storage bags
June 12, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
i have used all 100 bags, no leaks. such good value.
June 9, 2019
Good value, they come with a tab that pulls off and bagged into pouches as well.
April 6, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago