Milazo 26inch Retro Vintage Bike-in-a-Box 260
$199.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

Milazo 26inch Retro Vintage Bike-in-a-Box 260
  • Milazo 26inch Retro Vintage Bike-in-a-Box 260
Artist:

Milazo 26inch Retro Vintage Bike-in-a-Box 260

Details

$199.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

-

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
It's a blast from the past with this vintage steel frame bike with 26 inch wheels. Perfect for weekend exploring or just a trip down to the shops, you will ride with style in this beautifully designed bike.

Comes with a 6 speed Shimano gear shift to make the commute as easy as possible. The front basket is perfect to store your belongings while the rear rack adds extra storage for your bags.

Moulded handlebars provide for a comfort grip while the seat with dual springs and deluxe foam padding provides a comfy ride while riding over bumps. Front and rear fenders add to the classic look.

Requires Assembly.

You can have your bike fully assembled in store for an additional fee. (Available in store only).

Item No: 9320430449172
$199.00
or pay from $2.52 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
It's a blast from the past with this vintage steel frame bike with 26 inch wheels. Perfect for weekend exploring or just a trip down to the shops, you will ride with style in this beautifully designed bike.

Comes with a 6 speed Shimano gear shift to make the commute as easy as possible. The front basket is perfect to store your belongings while the rear rack adds extra storage for your bags.

Moulded handlebars provide for a comfort grip while the seat with dual springs and deluxe foam padding provides a comfy ride while riding over bumps. Front and rear fenders add to the classic look.

Requires Assembly.

You can have your bike fully assembled in store for an additional fee. (Available in store only).

Item No: 9320430449172
Product Description
It's a blast from the past with this vintage steel frame bike with 26 inch wheels. Perfect for weekend exploring or just a trip down to the shops, you will ride with style in this beautifully designed bike.

Comes with a 6 speed Shimano gear shift to make the commute as easy as possible. The front basket is perfect to store your belongings while the rear rack adds extra storage for your bags.

Moulded handlebars provide for a comfort grip while the seat with dual springs and deluxe foam padding provides a comfy ride while riding over bumps. Front and rear fenders add to the classic look.

Requires Assembly.

You can have your bike fully assembled in store for an additional fee. (Available in store only).

Item No: 9320430449172

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable for Adult with approx. Height: 157-170cm /5ft 2in - 5ft 7in
  • Weight limit 95kg
  • Retro saddle with dual spring and deluxe foam padding
  • Classic steel frame Small
  • Shimano 6 speed shifting system
  • Front carry basket
  • Front & rear mud guards
  • Lightweight alloy rims
  • Rear luggage rack
  • Wheel/tyre size: 26 inch

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
2
2
0
0
Great value and looks awesome. No problems with it. Tight.
July 15, 2019
The perfect bike
Awesome value with all the attachments , very happy :-)
July 3, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Not the best bike but it is pretty decent for that price. Easy to assembled it by yourself but if you're not strong enough, be sure to ask someone to help tighten the handle and seat parts. Overall, very satisfied with my purchase, the basket is very handy for grocery shopping.
Assembled it in my room XD
Assembled it in my room XD
May 7, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
A fantastic comfortable ride and a great looking bike easy to assemble
May 4, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
brought my mum this bike for Christmas last year. she loves it! easy to put together and a good price too.
April 4, 2019
LOVE MY BIKE
i love this bike, such good value and lovely to ride. I have had people in the street asking me where I got it from.
March 11, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Bought this bike for 12 year old grand daughter who is of average height for her age. With seat lowered it fits her perfectly and she finds it a pleasure to ride especially with the front basket
March 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
I love this bike! Perfect size for me (5'3"/160cm).
Super happy with the basket in front, frame on back, mud-guards, kick-stand and bell all included.
I paid the $20 to have it assembled in-store and was told I'd get a call on Monday or Tuesday to let me know it was ready (I purchased on Friday). I heard nothing, but when I called on Wednesday was told that they'd been waiting for me to pick it up. I had to adjust the brakes, as they weren't tight enough and would have been useless if I'd actually ridden it without testing first. Quite scary, given that if I've paid for in-store assembly, it's fair to assume I don't have the tools to adjust brakes myself.
January 26, 2019
I love this bike and get heaps of people asking me where I bought it. Took some time to assemble but once assembled it rides fantastically!
November 23, 2018
Love this bike I didn’t put it together but it looked pretty easy love it I am a bit short so I am happy with the height of it
August 2, 2018