Milazo Street Scooter Blue
$79.00

Images

Milazo Street Scooter Blue
  • Milazo Street Scooter Blue
  • Milazo Street Scooter Blue
Artist:

Milazo Street Scooter Blue

Details

$79.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE on Scooters, Skateboards, Ride-on's, Balls & Kids' Bikes Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE on Scooters, Skateboards, Ride-on's, Balls & Kids' Bikes

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 21/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 21/07/2019

Offer Ends: 21/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Milazo Street Scooter Blue
Item No: 9401056227815
$79.00
Product Description:
Milazo Street Scooter Blue
Item No: 9401056227815
Product Description
Milazo Street Scooter Blue
Item No: 9401056227815

Features & Benefits

  • Suitable for 7+ ages
  • One piece handle barfor stronger structure
  • Steel brake with spring coil
  • Soft grip handles

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
1
1
Good for the whole family
Excellent choice. So glad I chose this scooter. I particularly liked the fact that it could hold up to 100kgs, as I knew my teenage son would not be able to resist playing with it. Turns out hubby likes it too.
June 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great scooter, great price
Great quality scooter for the price, my son loves it. Easy to put together, light to carry, fun to ride
June 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Crap
Bought this for my 9yr old son, wheel keeps going out of line from the handlebars no matter how it is tightened. We exchanged it for a new one hoping it was just a one off fault. New one is doing exactly the same. Will be returning this one for a refund.
June 10, 2019
bad
not for kids who do tricks, wheel moves separately from the bars when tightened and pieces come out.
i don't trust it.
June 5, 2019
Recommended
Easy to Assembly. Sturdy when the bolts are tighten. And Light
May 3, 2019
The scooter is awesome. My boys have had a couple of mgp scooters and this is so much better. My 5 year old can ride it no worries too
April 23, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Excellent purchase
Good stuff & sturdy. My kid loves it.
April 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great scooter.
Very happy with purchase. I would recommend to others.
March 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
vreat colour and price,
perfect size for my 8 year old daughter who is tall,
March 21, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
nice scooter for the price
my son loves this scooter and thinks it is great. price is nice too. very easy for my son to put together . he is 12 yrs old
March 2, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago