Mother's Choice Car Seat Convertible Ebony
$139.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Images

Mother's Choice Car Seat Convertible Ebony
  • Mother's Choice Car Seat Convertible Ebony
Artist:

Mother's Choice Car Seat Convertible Ebony

Details

$139.00
Oversized delivery or collection fee applies

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

The Ebony Convertible Car Seat converts from a rear facing car seat to a forward facing car seat.

For Rear Facing Use:

  • Weight: Newborn - 13kg

For Forward Facing:

  • Weight: 9-18kg

 

Features:

  • 5 point safety belt harness
  • 3 adjustable harness positions
  • For use with car's 3 point seatbelt
  • No tether required
  • Not latch/isofix capable
  • Meets European Standard - ECE R44/04
Item No: 9312541734186
$139.00
Product Description:

The Ebony Convertible Car Seat converts from a rear facing car seat to a forward facing car seat.

For Rear Facing Use:

  • Weight: Newborn - 13kg

For Forward Facing:

  • Weight: 9-18kg

 

Features:

  • 5 point safety belt harness
  • 3 adjustable harness positions
  • For use with car's 3 point seatbelt
  • No tether required
  • Not latch/isofix capable
  • Meets European Standard - ECE R44/04
Item No: 9312541734186
Product Description

The Ebony Convertible Car Seat converts from a rear facing car seat to a forward facing car seat.

For Rear Facing Use:

  • Weight: Newborn - 13kg

For Forward Facing:

  • Weight: 9-18kg

 

Features:

  • 5 point safety belt harness
  • 3 adjustable harness positions
  • For use with car's 3 point seatbelt
  • No tether required
  • Not latch/isofix capable
  • Meets European Standard - ECE R44/04
Item No: 9312541734186

Features & Benefits

  • 2 Modes of use:
  • Rearward Facing Mode: 0-13kg in built harness
  • Forward Facing Mode: up to 18kg
  • 5 Point safety belt harness
  • Padded harness for additional comfort
  • Seat belt guide
  • 3 Adjustable harness positions
  • Additional padded headrest
  • Removable car seat insert
  • European Standard

Customer Reviews

3.2 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
5
1
1
3
3
My sons is broken now after only a years of use. Would not reccomend
June 12, 2019
It's a good seat. My baby loves it
May 22, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Great for rear facing but time for a new carseat for front facing
Great carseat for rear facing, sits tight and solid in position. Easy to thread belt through and comfy for baby. In front facing position the carseat is not sitting securely. It has a plastic base that gives way to movement no matter how tight I have fixed the seatbelt through the back. It does not come with extra strapping to securely fix seat in vehicle. Also it is a carseat that sits up high due to the base so if your vehicle is high off the road like a van or SUV then it could be quite a mission getting your child in and out the seat if you are short.
May 5, 2019
Does the job wonderfully
April 23, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Easy to put in
I like the car seat, it’s Comfortable lots of padding Easy to put in
March 28, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
No chest clip on this means it's not holding baby in a good firm hold, my son can easily slip his arms out and has recently learned how to unbuckle the seat belt. I love how easy it is to adjust the length of the belt and my son seems super comfortable in it but it doesn't seem safe at all to me!
March 6, 2019
Response from The Warehouse
Hi Annaliese, we followed up with the Supplier who advised that this seat is made to European standards which do not have a chest clip on the child harness. If the child is installed into the seat following the seat instructions, there shouldn't be slack in the seat belt to allow them to easily slip their arms out from beneath the straps. I've also sent you an email about this.^Lin
March 15, 2019
Customer Care
Comfort over quality
Had car seat for 4months, the belt buckle button mechanism was sticky for a bit and now has completely froze on locking the belt up, had to return, replaced with the same one, let's hope this 2nd one doesnt have the same issue as the seat is actually quite nice
February 11, 2019
Love it
Love this seat super comfortable and easy to use, great for my boy when he's sleeping on long car journeys. Pretty frustrating to install at first but once you figure it out it gets easier to install.
February 6, 2019
Love this car seat! Easiest one I have come across. Easy to install, easy to adjust sitting position with lever. Love the cushioning for comfort. Bonus points for fitting in the back seat of my Swift with ample leg space for passengers in the front. Definitely recommend if your after something that will fit in a small car. Will be buying a second for hubby’s car.
January 8, 2019
Dont buy this carseat! so complicated and fustrating! Wish I saw reviews before buying it and I bought 2 of them😒🤦‍♀️
December 31, 2018