Mother's Choice Grace 4 Wheel Stroller
$149.00
or pay from $2.07 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Mother's Choice Grace 4 Wheel Stroller

Details

$149.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Free Delivery

Offer Ends: 03/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Mother’s Choice Grace Stroller Perfect for summer strolls. The Grace features a super extension hood to protect bubs from the sun and elements. 4-wheel comfort and stability helps you navigate town in style. Suitability* Newborns to 4 years approx.
Item No: 9312541737071
$149.00
or pay from $2.07 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
Mother’s Choice Grace Stroller Perfect for summer strolls. The Grace features a super extension hood to protect bubs from the sun and elements. 4-wheel comfort and stability helps you navigate town in style. Suitability* Newborns to 4 years approx.
Item No: 9312541737071
Product Description
Mother’s Choice Grace Stroller Perfect for summer strolls. The Grace features a super extension hood to protect bubs from the sun and elements. 4-wheel comfort and stability helps you navigate town in style. Suitability* Newborns to 4 years approx.
Item No: 9312541737071

Features & Benefits

  • Lightweight and easy to use
  • Compact fold
  • Multiple position recline
  • Extra Large canopy with zip extension, visor and storage pocket
  • Lockable front swivel wheels
  • Removable bumper bar

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
1
1
1
Back wheels keep falling off
Was a great pram , comfort style and all features included for my 18 month old, only downsize I took this pram back as the back wheels kept on falling off after the second week and got a replacement one and the same problem again happened to me, so I will be taking it back again and maybe look at an other module.
September 16, 2019
nice and light stroller downside is don't come with a rain cover not to sure were to get one from
August 14, 2019
Perfect pram, got this for our newborn and 3 year old to use and they both love it. Great value for money and took 5 minutes to get out of the box and put together. Wish I had brought it sooner!!! You can lock the front wheels in place for when you need to rock baby back and forwards. The only downside is there are 2 individual breaks on the back wheels.
July 19, 2019
Great pram, easy to put together. Got this for my nearly 18 month old and he seems to love it.
Changing from sitting position to laying position is a little quick so you have to be careful not to drop them too fast.
I'm 5'9" and it's a great height for me, not sure I would recommend for someone short.
The canopy is amazing, comes down very far and the basket is quite spacious as well.
Image
Image
July 14, 2019
Awesome stroller. Great price. Does the job.
July 9, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Love the pram but abit of a dissapoinment in the no rain cover part. Brought a mothers choice universal rain cover for $25 just to find it doesnt fit 😡. Please tell me where i will find a rain cover to fit this thanks
May 22, 2019
Awesome stroller
Really good stroller and easy to use. Lightweight and great for the city. I love this stroller and it does not take too much place in my car. However if you are looking at doing long walks or bush walks this stroller is not for you.
May 1, 2019
Great value for money! Wheels could be abit better quality but overall its a fantastic stroller. Full extended sun canopy is awesome for that harsh sun!
April 18, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
I want one for my son
This pram look nice as for the prices i would buy it for my son
April 17, 2019
Great value for money!!
If you’re expecting something to go off-roading with, this isn’t for you. It’s not umbrella fold either!
It’s nimble, light and definitely fantastic for the town or city especially at the price it’s at! It can be a little difficult to lift the front wheels but once you get used to that it’s easy!
March 24, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago