Navigator South Big Boy Chair
$49.00

Images

Navigator South Big Boy Chair
  • Navigator South Big Boy Chair
Artist:

Navigator South Big Boy Chair

Details

$49.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Navigator South Big Boy Chair
Item No: 9400988753270
$49.00
Product Description:
Navigator South Big Boy Chair
Item No: 9400988753270
Product Description
Navigator South Big Boy Chair
Item No: 9400988753270

Features & Benefits

  • Max loading weight 150kg
  • Padded with fully cushioned seat and back for comfort
  • Heavy-duty steel frame

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
17 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
11
2
1
1
2
i got 1 last year and im.over 200kgs it hold me pretty well just the stitching not very good but hey made going to tournaments easier as i could sit on a chair and watch the game
February 26, 2020
Pretty good
Love its up to 150kg, I'm 130 ish an I've used only a few times an it's comfy EXCEPT the seats bars that run down the side of your legs aren't very wide so the bars stick into the side of my knees when sitting in it, it's for taller people as my feet only just touch the ground.... On the whole the cup holder an other side pouch is really handy so yup it's pretty good considering.
February 6, 2020
Just what we needed, good weight capacity.
January 15, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Great chair
I bought this for my dad for xmas. I have had one for three years and use it often over each summer. It holds my weight and is safe to sit in and get out of. Recomend this chair.
December 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Big boy happy with my big boy chair
Really happy very solid & comfortable chair ,even has a chilling bag on the armrest for the beersies
November 29, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Have been using two of these chairs for camping over two summers. Quite comfy and the pocket in the arm is really handy. After a week or so of using them the fabric started to tear and pull away from the frame of the chair. Won't be buying again.
November 8, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Highly recommend
Very comfortable if you're tall. Second time purchasing this chair.
September 1, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Absolutely sturdy and comfy chairs
I have bought two of these bad boys in 2016 live them absolutely comfy as and a good height. Everyone fights over the spare one. Due to buy another couple as wear and tear from family have reduced me to one. They are way cheaper to buy now too
August 29, 2019
For the Big Fellas!
Everyone likes this chair, it’s heavy duty and comfy. Folds up small for winter storage
April 19, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Super comfy chair with side chilly bin and pockets for wallet/ keys and phone. Love it
January 28, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago