Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
$22.00

Images

Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
  • Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Artist:

Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm

Details

$22.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE ALL Camping & Fishing Range Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE ALL Camping & Fishing Range

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691
$22.00
Product Description:
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691
Product Description
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691

Features & Benefits

  • MDF Board
  • Alu piping
  • Easy to carry

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
0
Great little table. Will be perfect for camping. Not hugely sturdy but then I wouldn’t expect that as it’s light.
Tricky hinges and I’m abit scared of them. They pinch.
November 19, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
PRACTICAL AND LIGHTWEIGHT
This table will be used in a caravan or shall I say outside dining. It folds up and is light weight so easy to use. Really happy with my purchase and a bargain as well.
October 30, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sturdy little table
It’s a great little table...very versatile and can be used on various occasions, easy to fold & store away.
October 24, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Sweet as table great for everyday liveing
A great bargin
October 4, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great wee table. Does the job
October 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Excellent table for supermarket raffles! Portable. Must be treated with care.
September 21, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Happy
I am very happy with my small table as its fits lovely into the space that I have. I loved the light green Formica on top. It is very light which means I can move it to where ever I want and that is so cool. Really glad I decided to buy this.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Awesome table For the price
I bought this item for my camping . Having looked around i decided is buy this one .
Its perfect for camping , nice and lite and easy to put up and close it up . Im very happy with it
August 27, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
handy table
I use this table as a portable work space around the home and garden. It's very handy. I've had it for 4 months constantly opening it out and tucking it away and it hasn't broken yet, I am careful with it it isn't built to throw around. Very happy with this rectangle shape it's the right dimensions.
January 5, 2019