Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
$25.00

Images

Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
  • Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Artist:

Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm

Details

$25.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691
$25.00
Product Description:
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691
Product Description
Navigator South Camp Table Small 80cm x 60cm x 68cm
Item No: 9401056094691

Features & Benefits

  • MDF Board
  • Alu piping
  • Easy to carry

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
4
0
0
1
This is perfect for crafting on. The size is just right.
July 29, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Ez to fold, move around, would recommend this to students as you can actually your laptop on it and still have enough space for other things. Can move it with you wherever you move to.
June 30, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Simple foldable table
Easily set up in a confined space and is a perfect size. Convenient for PC work and stretch your leg out for comfort. Doesn't look too cheap as well. Good for a price and satisfied with the buy !
June 29, 2020
++++perfect for crafting...sturdy as
I love it. I bought it for crafting and it's perfect....breaks down ok. +++++
June 25, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Fabulous Fold up Table
I needed a computer table, and this came into my line of vision. And thank you, perfect, it folds to put the table away when not in use, as my place is small.
So, thank you for this lovely product
June 18, 2020
I thank you for my folding table.
I've had my table for a few years now. It's still the same and l use it just about everyday for my laptop and to have my dinner on, while im in bed. It is sturdy unless l move around.
June 12, 2020
I love this table as my craft table
May 28, 2020
Purchased
4 months ago
Not that bad. It’s alright. Not sturdy however. I use it as a study desk late at night. Gets the job done.
May 11, 2020
Just what we wanted.
Perfect height bought it for the beach but with lockdown using it everyday for lunch outside.
April 5, 2020
Purchased
6 months ago
Flimsy. Cheap poor quality
Waste of money. There is no strength to it at all. Will be sending them both back.
March 23, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago