Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
$99.00

Images

Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
  • Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
Artist:

Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person

Details

$99.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
Item No: 9400070886497
$99.00
Product Description:
Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
Item No: 9400070886497
Product Description
Navigator South Takaka Tent 4 Person
Item No: 9400070886497

Features & Benefits

  • rear ventilation panel, lantern hook
  • Double layer tent,Rear ventilation panel
  • 1 room with small vestibule, 2 Door Entry
  • 4 storage pockets
  • Polyethylene floor
  • Heat tape sealed seams
  • 2000mm Waterproof fabric
  • UV 50+
  • Dimension 310x240x130cm

Customer Reviews

4.5 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
3
0
0
1
Perfect for my 4yo and I
Excellent quality for price
August 13, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Took no time at all to erect and has been up for over a week now and has stood up to everything thrown at it. I would recommend this product.
July 2, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great little tent if you can get it on sale at less than the regular price. Lasted two summer holidays.
May 19, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Great Tent for Short Camps
This tent is perfect for short camping trips, easy to set up.
Accommodated a queen blow up and a single blow up.
Survived a full night of rain with no leaks.
The little veranda extension area is great for leaving your shoes out and keeping them dry.
And got quite warm and cosy in there.
Recommend an outside camp cupboard and gazebo for longer stays + ground sheet.
April 22, 2019
Bought this tent as entry level to see if i would enjoy motorcycle camping. It has been very good the extra space has been great for storing bike gear out of sight. Easy to put and take down. Was intending to replace it with something better but after having used it I'm pretty happy. Good value for money.
February 10, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Bought this tent on the basis of a Navigator South backpack I have which is of surprisingly good quality. Just got back from spending 10 nights in the tent, including some fairly windy conditions. Couldn't be happier though it would be rather cramped for 4 people. I would recommend this product.
January 22, 2019
Bought as a back up for camping when it’s just the hubby n I, worked perfectly and have since opted to use instead of the large tent for shorter trips on a few occasions as it’s so simple and easy to pop up . stood up well to heavy rain and very strong winds. And had to accomodate a child and (large) dog in the middle of the night (which it did easily) on one of our trips due to a problem with their tent (another brand). Only reason it’s since died is the dog was chasing flys and leaped to catch one against the tent n ripped a whole through it. We will be buying a replacement for sure
January 7, 2019
Don't do it.
A three, (not four), person tent with little headroom and insufficient pole thickness. Save your money for a really good tent.
December 16, 2018
i bought one for my son and his family and it’s been used every Xmas for the last 3 years and it’s great. Fitted 2 adults and 2 children quite comfortably as things were stored in the vestibule. Easy to erect and came with everything needed.
November 5, 2018
This tent was really great! Spacious and no leaks. Easy to erect and all pieces were there. Loved the mesh screens and doors on both sides which allowed for airing during the day!
September 1, 2018