Necessities Brand Anti Bacterial Cleaning Wipes Can 30s
$1.00

Images

Necessities Brand Anti Bacterial Cleaning Wipes Can 30s
  • Necessities Brand Anti Bacterial Cleaning Wipes Can 30s
Artist:

Necessities Brand Anti Bacterial Cleaning Wipes Can 30s

Details

$1.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Cleaning Wipes Can 30s. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432366
$1.00
Product Description:
Cleaning Wipes Can 30s. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432366
Product Description
Cleaning Wipes Can 30s. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432366

Features & Benefits

  • 30 sheets
  • great for home or office
  • lemon scented

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
21 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
15
2
2
1
1
Works ok
They smell fresh, and they are soft wipes BUT I cant get them out easy. I have to pull the whole lid off to pull them out.
June 30, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
i use these for everything
cheap, simple, use these for the kitchen benches and wiping down the bathroom, toilet etc just really handy for everything and cheap!
May 17, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great product, amazing price
Great product which gives the more expensive competitors brands a run for their money.
April 8, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Convenient and inexpensive. Cleans everything well.
April 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great wipes, a product that is not get what you pay for as they are cheap but work well
March 24, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great to stop the spread of office bugs
We brought these for the office to clean phones and keyboards on our shared workstations. Having these on hand means people are more likely to use them regularly to help prevent the spread of winter bugs. Very costs effective but marked down by one star for the packaging as we would prefer a refill system rather than single use plastic.
March 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
love these, buy them everytime i do an online order
March 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
More for less
Great product great price pleasant scent cleans well
March 8, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Happy
Handy for cleaning house
March 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Unnecessary Packaging
For only 30 wipes the plastic container is excessive. I was disappointed that it stated you must wear gloves to use the product. Defeats the point of having a wipe close on hand. However it does mean that the chemicals used are feisty. You need to use more than one to get a decent hold and coverage.
Getting the first wipe out was a mission, maybe I did it wrong as the rest just kept coming out and never stopped.
Unsure if the smell is nice as I can’t smell.
February 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago