Necessities Brand Sandwich Bags 30 Pack
$1.00

Images

Necessities Brand Sandwich Bags 30 Pack
  • Necessities Brand Sandwich Bags 30 Pack
Artist:

Necessities Brand Sandwich Bags 30 Pack

Details

$1.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Sandwich Bags 30 Pack. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432359
$1.00
Product Description:
Sandwich Bags 30 Pack. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432359
Product Description
Sandwich Bags 30 Pack. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988432359

Features & Benefits

  • Locks in freshness
  • Seals out air and odours
  • Microwave and Freezer safe
  • Stackable and space-saving
  • 170mm x 180mm

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
11 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
0
0
0
Handy for the freezer for left-overs
June 16, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great bags
These are perfect little bags and great value, the seals are quite light weight but they do exactly what is required
June 12, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Love these so cheap and affordable and can use them for nearly everything highly recommend
June 4, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Excellent value. Useful for all kinds of things. Perfect in the freezer, too (just don't microwave them).
April 18, 2019
great sized sandwiche bags
very good and seal up well i always get these, just like the expensive ones just blank.
January 22, 2019
I use these all the time. They are a great size for more than just sandwiches. I also them for putting veggies and cookies. Great for lunch boxes and for in the fridge. I also use theses in the freezer as well and they seem to work fine for me.
September 30, 2018
Great value for money.
Great bag for lunches and for everyday uses.
September 7, 2018
Purchased
10 months ago
I use Necessities sandwich bags for sandwiches. for this they are I'm wonderful and cheap . but I would not recommend to use them for freezer bags because the plastic that they use are not microwave safe they use ldpe plastic which is not microwave safe but other than that they're good for freezing in the fruit or veggies or other bits of food that I've got left lying around and want later
August 11, 2018
Good value for money
May 29, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
GOOD VALUE FOR MONEY
I use these for all sorts of things. From lunches to organising nick nacks. At $1.00 for 30 bags that's very good value. No need to pay for leading brands. This will do the job.
March 26, 2018