Necessities Brand Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch
$48.00

Images

Necessities Brand Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch
  • Necessities Brand Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch
Artist:

Necessities Brand Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch

Details

$48.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch PSW831. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988378503
$48.00
Product Description:
Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch PSW831. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988378503
Product Description
Wall Bracket Cantilever 26 - 55 inch PSW831. Necessities - Right price - Everyday low price.

Item No: 9400988378503

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal for Flat TV's from 26-55"
  • VESA Mounting Standard (up to 400 x 400)
  • Max Weight 25kg
  • -5 - 12° Tilt
  • Distance from wall: 61 - 348mm

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
13 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
9
1
0
0
3
TV wall mount
Good mounting bracket the only problem is some of the screws are too long but I was able to sort that and TV is in place
April 27, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Great, but not for the larger screens
Doesnt really fit 55inch, you can't move the screen to 90degree position like canter lever should
April 16, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
I purchased a Toshiba TV from The Warehouse at the same time as the wall bracket. I was advised the bracket could be used with my TV. Upon arriving home there is no way this bracket can be used with the new TV due to where the power cable plugs into the back of the TV. Very disappointed.
March 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Great product at great price
So far so good. Easy to put up. Great to have TV UP on wall out of the way and able to easily move the angle to suit.
March 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good quality product
Good quality product. Easy to install. Use screws delivered with television to mount on bracket.
March 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
really good holds up our 55inch no problem 😁
March 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great value for money
Bought to go with a veon 43 inch tv and it is excellent. We can position the tv facing any direction in the room which is very handy.
March 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Bracket
Seems very good. Cheers Colin
December 11, 2018
Purchased
5 months ago
Awesome. Works well and does the job
December 3, 2018
Purchased
8 months ago
Good value
Very easy to install with all the necessary items including a small magnet level. It is good to first have someone hold it for you to see how it moves on the wall so your install is in the right place. Holds a Veon 40" in a spare room and works very well
October 3, 2018
Purchased
8 months ago