OPPO AX5 Blue
NOW $249.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/12/2019

or pay from $2.96 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo

Images

OPPO AX5 Blue
  • OPPO AX5 Blue
  • OPPO AX5 Blue
  • OPPO AX5 Blue
Artist:

OPPO AX5 Blue

Details

NOW $249.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/12/2019

Buy 1 2degrees Mobile Phone, get 1 2degrees Multi SIM for FREE (Free item must be added to cart)

Offer Ends: 28/01/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The OPPO AX5 Smartphone comes with 2 rear cameras built-in and a variety of intelligent processing features so you can capture photos with portrait effects and use the AI Scene Recognition to automatically achieve the right levels of brightness, exposure and contrast based on your surroundings. You can use it to stay connected and productive when you're on the go thanks to the long lasting battery that can provide up to 17 hours of operation before you need to recharge, the ColorOS operating system that's based on Android for a familiar experience and that large 6.2" display that provides an immersive viewing experience.
Item No: 9400022084506
NOW $249.00

Save $30.00

Offer Ends: 24/12/2019

or pay from $2.96 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:
The OPPO AX5 Smartphone comes with 2 rear cameras built-in and a variety of intelligent processing features so you can capture photos with portrait effects and use the AI Scene Recognition to automatically achieve the right levels of brightness, exposure and contrast based on your surroundings. You can use it to stay connected and productive when you're on the go thanks to the long lasting battery that can provide up to 17 hours of operation before you need to recharge, the ColorOS operating system that's based on Android for a familiar experience and that large 6.2" display that provides an immersive viewing experience.
Item No: 9400022084506
Product Description
The OPPO AX5 Smartphone comes with 2 rear cameras built-in and a variety of intelligent processing features so you can capture photos with portrait effects and use the AI Scene Recognition to automatically achieve the right levels of brightness, exposure and contrast based on your surroundings. You can use it to stay connected and productive when you're on the go thanks to the long lasting battery that can provide up to 17 hours of operation before you need to recharge, the ColorOS operating system that's based on Android for a familiar experience and that large 6.2" display that provides an immersive viewing experience.
Item No: 9400022084506

Features & Benefits

  • 6.2" HD screen
  • Dual 13MP + 2MP rear cameras & 8MP front camera
  • 1.8GHz octa core processor
  • 64GB storage + 3GB RAM - Memory expandable
  • Large 4320mAh battery
  • Android 8.1
  • 4G - Dual SIM + Micro SD tray
  • Clear case + screen protector included
  • Network Locked: No

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
7
2
0
0
1
This smartphone is better than most expensive mid-range smartphones
December 6, 2019
Great phone
Great phone has all and more than I need, easy to use, great screen and graphics excellent for the price :-)
November 20, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Pros: Incredible battery life, great looks
Cons: average camera, weak speaker
November 13, 2019
amazing love it, but...
after 7 months of use it turn off and will not turn on i have tried everything.
but good phone for price
if only it lasted longer :(
September 25, 2019
Not a bad phone for the price. I broke my Samsung Galaxy S9's screen and had to send it in for repair so I bought this phone to at least have something and then pass it onto my son who desperately needs a new phone. The battery life is incredible. The camera is not that great (compared to my Samsung Galaxy S9) but it is sufficient. I am very used to the S9's features so really struggled with the lack of them on this phone. My son will be getting this one when I get my S9 back and he is super excited! So if you are upgrading then you are going to love it and if you are downgrading, you should be ok but may get slightly annoyed by the lack of some features.
July 16, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Great phone, I'm super happy with its value. Great camera, good storage and does everything it's supposed to.
June 20, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Very nice phone, looks good and feels good. Picture quality is of a high standard as well. Very good for the affordable price. Easy to set up and understand. Oppo customer service is very fast and efficient.
March 25, 2019
A great phone at a reasonable price.
This is a great phone. It has specs that you don't see in other phones in this price range making it real value for money. An Octocore cpu and 3 gbs of ram. In other models you are only getting 16 GBs of space but on this phone you are getting 64GBs.I am extremely happy with the phone.
March 11, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good
Love it!
Everything spec is spot on
March 8, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
The phone is very nice. It was disappointing to see no default android mail app, to set up pop3, apart from that, a very good phone.
December 6, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago