Petzone Cat Adjustable Harness Black
$8.00

Images

Petzone Cat Adjustable Harness Black
  • Petzone Cat Adjustable Harness Black
  • Petzone Cat Adjustable Harness Black
Artist:

Petzone Cat Adjustable Harness Black

Details

$8.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Chest girth 30-40cm
Item No: 9401056274758
$8.00
Product Description:
Chest girth 30-40cm
Item No: 9401056274758
Product Description
Chest girth 30-40cm
Item No: 9401056274758

Features & Benefits

  • Chest girth 30-40cm
  • Pure black, mesh design
  • Recommended for cats 2-5kg

Customer Reviews

2.3 / 5.0
14 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
1
5
5
Too big around chest. Won’t even fit my small dog. Disappointed :-(
September 17, 2020
Overall I liked the fabric and way it is made. Just wish it fit.
Wish it fit my cat he slipped right out of it. He has the measurements that is stated but he still managed to slip out. Great for a little dog or a really big cat maybe.
September 16, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Good product just too big still for my cat however can use at this point by attaching lead in futher
July 1, 2020
Purchased
3 months ago
Doesn't work
It's adjustable, but if you have a small/average size cat, it won't fit well and the cat will escape.
June 10, 2020
Bad
Doesn't fit any cat I've tried it on (5 cats different sizes)
February 25, 2020
Unfortunately it is too big and I cannot adjust (Shorten) the harness enough) so he has slipped out of it easily.
January 11, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Total waste of money. If a zero star rating were possible, that's what I'd give it.
Completely useless. Even at it's smallest possible setting, too loose for my 5 kg cat. He was out of it and gone in the blink of an eye. Also, the instructions on the pack are for a different style of harness. Don't waste your money.
January 8, 2020
cat harness
Cat got out of it immediately. No use so far
October 18, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Definitely NOT escape proof!
My cat escaped within a few seconds, no matter what I did! Don't waste your money.
October 9, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I haven't quite worked out how it will work on the cat and whether they can wriggle out of it but as I am no where close our new kittens it's hardly the well priced products fault. :-)
September 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago