Petzone Pet Cage Black Large
$75.00

Images

Petzone Pet  Cage Black Large
  • Petzone Pet  Cage Black Large
Artist:

Petzone Pet Cage Black Large

Details

$75.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
7-10 business days
Click & Collect in:
7-10 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
62.5*54*76cm
Item No: 9400048577303
$75.00
Product Description:
62.5*54*76cm
Item No: 9400048577303
Product Description
62.5*54*76cm
Item No: 9400048577303

Features & Benefits

  • 62.5*54*76cm
  • Black, large
  • Metal powder coated, assembly instructions included

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
10
1
1
0
0
Dog Crate/Cage
Fantastic size for labrador puppy - outgrew it at 6 months but never had to crate train him slept in it every night
April 21, 2020
Great
Great cage. Could not find it when was picked up. But after a good look around they found it
April 1, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Instructions would have been better outside the cage.
October 31, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
It's the right size for my dog
August 31, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
pet cage large
this is the second crate I have bought, love them, my dogs use them for sleeping in as pups and always use them for car travel. fantastic product and price and super service
August 15, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Solid cage that is easy to set up. Great that it has two doors
July 14, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Large Pet Crate
Really useful for crate training your dog and for folding up flat to take when staying at other people’s places.
June 29, 2019
Purchased
over 2 years ago
Great value for money
June 25, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
As described
The product is as it looks and described. Great having the side door or end door and having the bottom tray able to be removed. Folds down flat for easy storage
April 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Petzone pet cage - large
Very haopy with the dog cage, and I am sure the puppy will be when we get him in 2 weeks. The service was great, Many thanks and top marks to The Warehouse.
April 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago