Petzone Pet Playpen Black
$30.00

Images

Petzone Pet Playpen Black
  • Petzone Pet Playpen Black
Artist:

Petzone Pet Playpen Black

Details

$30.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310
    $30.00
    Product Description:
    Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310
    Product Description
    Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310

    Features & Benefits

    • Sturdy black frame
    • Side gate access
    • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs

    Customer Reviews

    4.5 / 5.0
    8 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    5
    2
    1
    0
    0
    Perfect size and great for our pup!
    June 13, 2019
    Purchased
    1 month ago
    I love this product, so easy to assemble & very light to take away with you. I use it inside for my dog after his operation
    I love it, so handy after my little dogs leg operation,  I ended up buying another one.
    I love it, so handy after my little dogs leg operation, I ended up buying another one.
    June 7, 2019
    Purchased
    1 month ago
    Great value for money
    June 3, 2019
    Purchased
    2 months ago
    Great purchase exactly what I wanted speedy delivery with no hassles thank you.
    May 24, 2019
    Very impressed. The cage can be manipulated to either a circle or a rectangle shape for use. We would fold it up when we didn't need during the day. Lightweight and portable.
    April 11, 2019
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    I have 10 of these now
    Perfect for the temporary fencing needed for baby chickens and bunnies, keep the dog out of rooms, nursery/hospital pens, inside play time - so versatile and sturdy enough. Not tall enough to stop adults from escaping but nothing a bit of bird netting can't fix.
    March 26, 2019
    Purchased
    4 months ago
    tarp roof
    Make them into a rectangle and a tarp works as a roof. If you have heavy rain, poke a hole in the tarp in a place where the animal can avoid it :D
    May 1, 2018
    Works fine.
    Works well but Kmart has a $20 one that is bigger.
    February 24, 2018