Petzone Pet Playpen Black
NOW $27.00

Images

Petzone Pet Playpen Black
  • Petzone Pet Playpen Black
Artist:

Petzone Pet Playpen Black

Details

NOW $27.00
Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310
    NOW $27.00
    Product Description:
    Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310
    Product Description
    Sturdy black frame
  • Portable and easy to assemble (no tools required)
  • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs
  • Side gate access
  • Assembled dimensions: 600mm Height x 1200mm Diameter
  • Instructions included
  • Item No: 9400048577310

    Features & Benefits

    • Sturdy black frame
    • Side gate access
    • Great for puppies, kittens, rabbits or guinea pigs

    Customer Reviews

    4.6 / 5.0
    9 Reviews
    5 Stars
    4 Stars
    3 Stars
    2 Stars
    1 Star
    6
    2
    1
    0
    0
    Now everyone is happy
    The new pup was not letting our old dog get any peace, also the room was too big for the pup to realise it was living space and thus toilet training had been difficult.
    Now that the pup is in the dog pen she does not soil it and the rest of us, old dog included, can relax.
    I can see that the pup will soon be able to jump out. She is a Cairn terrier, now eleven weeks old who throws herself up at the railings trying to vault over.
    Once she can do this I guess it will be the old dog that will be in the pen!
    A tip - I have put cartons across one end of the pen and tied a strap across in front of them - thus making the pen rectangular and making the space for the pup a little smaller. Advantage is that the pup sees it all as her sleeping space so no soiling of it.
    Tip number two: I have tied a tennis ball in a stocking to the strap so the pup can "go to town" trying to wrestle the ball, which always gets away from her.

    Good value and we expect to give it to a friend for when they have a puppy later on, once our pup has outgrown it.
    October 8, 2019
    Purchased
    1 month ago
    Perfect size and great for our pup!
    June 13, 2019
    Purchased
    5 months ago
    I love this product, so easy to assemble & very light to take away with you. I use it inside for my dog after his operation
    I love it, so handy after my little dogs leg operation,  I ended up buying another one.
    I love it, so handy after my little dogs leg operation, I ended up buying another one.
    June 7, 2019
    Purchased
    5 months ago
    Great value for money
    June 3, 2019
    Purchased
    5 months ago
    Great purchase exactly what I wanted speedy delivery with no hassles thank you.
    May 24, 2019
    Very impressed. The cage can be manipulated to either a circle or a rectangle shape for use. We would fold it up when we didn't need during the day. Lightweight and portable.
    April 11, 2019
    Purchased
    1 year ago
    I have 10 of these now
    Perfect for the temporary fencing needed for baby chickens and bunnies, keep the dog out of rooms, nursery/hospital pens, inside play time - so versatile and sturdy enough. Not tall enough to stop adults from escaping but nothing a bit of bird netting can't fix.
    March 26, 2019
    Purchased
    7 months ago
    tarp roof
    Make them into a rectangle and a tarp works as a roof. If you have heavy rain, poke a hole in the tarp in a place where the animal can avoid it :D
    May 1, 2018
    Works fine.
    Works well but Kmart has a $20 one that is bigger.
    February 24, 2018