Pick Up Stick
$7.00

Images

Pick Up Stick
  • Pick Up Stick
Artist:

Pick Up Stick

Details

$7.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Make life a little bit easier by using this handy Pick Up Stick
Item No: 9400988510477
$7.00
Product Description:
Make life a little bit easier by using this handy Pick Up Stick
Item No: 9400988510477
Product Description
Make life a little bit easier by using this handy Pick Up Stick
Item No: 9400988510477

Features & Benefits

  • Make life a little bit easier by using this handy Pick Up Stick
  • Gripper max width 110mm
  • Size 800mm (l)

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
1
0
1
2
Good price with quick shipping
Good quality for the price. Easy to grip and squeeze handle and claw arms are rubberised to hold items. I wouldn’t use it to move Ming vases but it works for grabbing things when you’re partially broken or stuck in a chair. There are a few options out there online designed specifically for invalids with easier grip options but this works for those with no hand mobility issues.
September 8, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Practical and very handy
I would recommend this product as very useful and extremely good value. I used click and collect and the item arrived in just 2 days. Very happy with this product.
June 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Grabber
Mine is still going strong I have used it every day and I am very pleased with it.
June 2, 2019
Value for money
I should have had it years ago
May 31, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
after 2 weeks it broke, I have no idea how to fix it, but it was good picking up light stuff during those 2 weeks, however I wouldn't recommend buying this product
May 15, 2019
Broke quickly
It broke within days of purchase
May 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Love it! Am ordering 2 more for friends :-)
May 3, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Was wonderful until it broke after about a month
December 29, 2018
Purchased
11 months ago
I am not old or disabled, but these are useful for anyone....like when something rolls under the sofa or falls behind a chest of drawers....
November 10, 2018
Works great for disabled or elderly
If you have someone in your life with limited mobility then this is a god send!
Don't spend $20-$40 at a disability store, instead buy a few of these to scatter around your loved ones home.

They work great in the home for picking things up and also for outside in the garden.
Kids will break these if they're allowed to play with them otherwise they will last at least two years (that's how long they have lasted in my older family members homes and probably have many years use still in them).
August 29, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago