Pickaberry Women's Cowl Neck Jumper
NOW $15.28

Images

Pickaberry Women's Cowl Neck Jumper
  • Pickaberry Women's Cowl Neck Jumper
    clearance
Artist:

Pickaberry Women's Cowl Neck Jumper

Details

NOW $15.28
Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Women's Cowl Neck Jumper. Pickaberry - Always free and stylish with the right amount of classic. Women's clothing to complete an irresistible look.

Item No: 9401056645947
NOW $15.28
Product Description:
The Women's Cowl Neck Jumper. Pickaberry - Always free and stylish with the right amount of classic. Women's clothing to complete an irresistible look.

Item No: 9401056645947
Product Description
The Women's Cowl Neck Jumper. Pickaberry - Always free and stylish with the right amount of classic. Women's clothing to complete an irresistible look.

Item No: 9401056645947

Features & Benefits

  • Fabric Content: Polyester
  • Fit: Relaxed
  • Suitable for Transeasonal Spring

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
0
1
A wonderfully snug jumper!!!!!
As a pre-op transsexual woman, I often struggle to find garments that compliment my proportions. This jumper feels soft and does not irritate my skin. The fit is slimming and I love the color. A wonderful purchase and I recommend this garment to others.
November 9, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
jumper
Great price, very comfortable, soft and the grey matches with most colours.
August 5, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Cosy and warm
I bought one of those jumpers and after I wore it I ordered another one in a different colour. I love them both. Its a good fit and so nice and warm specially with the high collar
August 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Women's Cowl Neck Jumper, dark blue, size small
I am happy with the jumper, thankyou. However I must point out that I had to order it twice, as the first time I received a completely different item and it was Size 22.
June 24, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Cozy
I like the colour of this jumper and it is so warm. I ordered 2 sizes larger as I don't like clingy clothes.
June 21, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Got my order AWESOME...came to this and hello. it's GREY ......NOT DARK BLUE like I ordered..and it a different style..
What can I do ..please advise..
kind regards Kim Newman
May 8, 2019