PJ Masks Costume Assorted Assorted
NOW $36.00

Save $9.00

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Artist:

PJ Masks Costume Assorted Assorted

Details

NOW $36.00

Save $9.00

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Transform into your favourite night time hero with the ultimate PJ Masks Hero Dress Up Set! This set comes with a highly detailed full-body outfit. Also included is a fabric mask allowing young fans to enjoy hours of fun as they play out their own PJ Masks adventures. Sizes 4-6X. 
Item No: 886144246005
NOW $36.00

Save $9.00

Offer Ends: 24/11/2019

Product Description:
Transform into your favourite night time hero with the ultimate PJ Masks Hero Dress Up Set! This set comes with a highly detailed full-body outfit. Also included is a fabric mask allowing young fans to enjoy hours of fun as they play out their own PJ Masks adventures. Sizes 4-6X. 
Item No: 886144246005
Product Description
Transform into your favourite night time hero with the ultimate PJ Masks Hero Dress Up Set! This set comes with a highly detailed full-body outfit. Also included is a fabric mask allowing young fans to enjoy hours of fun as they play out their own PJ Masks adventures. Sizes 4-6X. 
Item No: 886144246005

Features & Benefits

  • Transform into your favourite night time hero
  • Set includes a full body outfit and a fabric mask.
  • Sizes 4-6
  • Highly detailed full-body outfit, made with quality fabrics

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
0
0
0
1
Awesome
My son loves this so much. He owns 2 of the same so I can always be able to wash one without the tantrum lol
September 3, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
the chase is my favorite TV game show because I have a brother called kerriden he was working every day and night sometimes he is lurgick to someone like the dark destroyer since I was just about shopping
July 27, 2019
My son loves his gecko costume. Beware of the ordering system tho, I thought I was purchasing Gecko costume but when it arrived in store it was Catman.. luckily enough the store had them in stock and i could swap
April 19, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Delivered on time, and my son loves it! He wore it in the Christmas parade and lots of people commented on it. And has worn most days every since. Probably a little expensive for what it is as it’s freying at the front, but overall a very good costume!
User submitted image
Added Dec 25, 2018
December 25, 2018
Purchased
11 months ago