Play Studio Clamshell Blue
$19.00

Images

Play Studio Clamshell Blue
  • Play Studio Clamshell Blue
Artist:

Play Studio Clamshell Blue

Details

$19.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

-

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

There are loads of fun to be had in this single blue Clamshell.

Strong and durable, this moulded clamshell base is ideal for use as a paddling pool in summer or a sandpit.

Purchase two, and have a perfectly fitting lid.

Requires Assembly.



Item No: 9414526003529
$19.00
Product Description:

There are loads of fun to be had in this single blue Clamshell.

Strong and durable, this moulded clamshell base is ideal for use as a paddling pool in summer or a sandpit.

Purchase two, and have a perfectly fitting lid.

Requires Assembly.



Item No: 9414526003529
Product Description

There are loads of fun to be had in this single blue Clamshell.

Strong and durable, this moulded clamshell base is ideal for use as a paddling pool in summer or a sandpit.

Purchase two, and have a perfectly fitting lid.

Requires Assembly.



Item No: 9414526003529

Features & Benefits

  • Dimensions LxWxH: 1010mm x 945mm x 200mm
  • Easy to carry and portable
  • Has a stackable design for easy storage
  • Multipurpse: Paddling pool, sandpit or drink cooler

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
2
0
0
0
Great bed and paddling pool for dogs in daycare!!
The paddling pools are great in summer for the dogs and when it gets colder they make the perfect snuggle beds when filled with warm blankets!!
June 11, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Perfect for Mamma dog to have her puppies in.
Great for our dog to birth in, and care for her pups.
We used it as a puppy pen for our wee dog to give birth and care for her pups in.

Perfect!
We used it as a puppy pen for our wee dog to give birth and care for her pups in. Perfect!
April 15, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Awesome product!
Brought this for my chickens to drink from in summer time, they love it.
April 10, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Quick fast delivery
Easy to order
Quick delivery
Happy young lady
March 5, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Fast shipping
Good product ..highly recommended..fast delivrry and communication .
Awesome will not be disappointted with this product
March 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Our fourteen month old dog has enjoyed cooling off in her new pool.
March 3, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Puppy paddling
Bought the clamshell for my dog, Barrie. He loves it. On these hot day he loves to stand in the cool water which I keep shaded. I often hear him splashing around - and drinking it - yes, he has two if water bowls filled and clean every day but paddling pool water must taste better. He has a play date pup who visits regularly and she likes to lie in it - perfect size!
February 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Used 2 for sand pit and roof also another for dog pool excellent
January 22, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
We use this to wash our dogs in. Perfect for keeping a clean bathroom! And doubles as a cooling bowl/pool for them in summer.
January 11, 2019
Great multi-purpose product
Not only useful as a child's paddling pool and/or sandpit, pluss as a drinks cooler, I bought this to be a "cooling-off" pool for my neighbour's little Jack Russell dog during Gisborne's extremely hot summer days; very multi-purpose item!
January 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago