Play Studio Dolls Foldable Cot and Travel Bag
$20.00

Images

Play Studio Dolls Foldable Cot and Travel Bag
  • Play Studio Dolls Foldable Cot and Travel Bag
Artist:

Play Studio Dolls Foldable Cot and Travel Bag

Details

$20.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Lego, Christmas Products, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

-

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Offer Ends: 25/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Your little one will love putting their doll in this Travel Cot
Item No: 9400070372303
$20.00
Product Description:
Your little one will love putting their doll in this Travel Cot
Item No: 9400070372303
Product Description
Your little one will love putting their doll in this Travel Cot
Item No: 9400070372303

Features & Benefits

  • Includes foldable cot with travel bag.
  • Approximate dimensions: 30cm (h) x 29cm (d) x 53cm (w)
  • Suitable for Ages: 3+ Years
  • This travel cot is intended for dolls use only

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
5 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
4
0
1
0
0
Play dolls foldable cot and travel bag
Got this cot for my granddaughter I like the design of the port a cot the color is lovely but the cot didn't come with a mattress it needs some support for the bottom as it drops when you put the doll into it so i found a cushion to pop into the button my granddaughter was so Happy.
September 18, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Arrived early. Great wee cot. My grandaughter is going to love it
December 16, 2018
Purchased
9 months ago
Only issue it was complicated to build as there were no instructions in the box.i did manage eventually build it based on the picture on the box
Absolutely love the cot it is a bed for my premmie reborn baby doll perfect size
October 13, 2018
Purchased
11 months ago
Very sturdy 😄
Loved the product. Granddaughter thinks the cot is for her. She's almost two.
So she sits in the cot with her Barbie and Ken 😄 and watches the Barbie movie on TV🤗
September 20, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago
it's not really a fold down cot. you have to disable it to fold it. so that's a little disappointing but overall it's a great toy cot.
I'll hunt around for a mattress for it.
August 30, 2018