Rivet Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack
$19.00

Images

Rivet Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack
  • Rivet Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack
Artist:

Rivet Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack

Details

$19.00

Product Variations

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack. Rivet is Practical, reliable hard working work wear
Item No: 9401056506927
$19.00
Product Description:
Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack. Rivet is Practical, reliable hard working work wear
Item No: 9401056506927
Product Description
Men's Stripe Trunks 3 Pack. Rivet is Practical, reliable hard working work wear
Item No: 9401056506927

Features & Benefits

  • Soft feel elastic
  • Fabric Content: Cotton Elastane
  • Fit: Trunk

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
9 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
6
0
2
0
1
Holy already. Partner says they not that comfy.
July 16, 2020
Purchased
5 months ago
Great quality Son was very happy
May 6, 2020
Unfortunate circumstance
We were very pleased to receive this product, even in such testing times during the lock down. My partner who really likes this brand of underwear was very happy to get these as a birthday gift. But unfortunately the security tag had come for a ride with them, after taking to the tag with a number of tools on hand we unfortunately damaged the underwear. Hence the 3 star review
April 22, 2020
Very comfortable and a good price.
April 4, 2020
Purchased
7 months ago
Good deal undies
Bought for hubby who is very happy with fit/comfort. Will definitely buy again - good product at good price.
February 5, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Excellent They are comfortable and just what I needed The Bisley shirts and shorts are great too. Cheers Mark
Excellent
They are comfortable and just what I needed
The Bisley shirts and shorts are great too.
Cheers Mark
December 25, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
.They fit perfectly and are super comfy
October 22, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Would love to give you an answer but after waiting a fortnight and cannot get anyone to answer my phone calls and emails it would be nice if someone can tell me where they are and think maybe the Courier has sent them to another address not ours. Please reply.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Rivit trunks
Love this brand of undies, they have wonderful stretch and last a long time. Would recommend them highly.
May 21, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago