Sabco Carpet Sweeper
$39.00

Images

Sabco Carpet Sweeper
  • Sabco Carpet Sweeper
  • Sabco Carpet Sweeper
Artist:

Sabco Carpet Sweeper

Details

$39.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Great solution for the home or Bach. Light weight, quiet, and dismantling handle to store flat.
Item No: 9310205220303
$39.00
Product Description:
Great solution for the home or Bach. Light weight, quiet, and dismantling handle to store flat.
Item No: 9310205220303
Product Description
Great solution for the home or Bach. Light weight, quiet, and dismantling handle to store flat.
Item No: 9310205220303

Features & Benefits

  • Triple action brushes for more efficient sweeping
  • Quiet non-electric operation
  • Ideal for those quick indoor clean-ups

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
19 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
2
1
0
4
perfect use all the time great
January 10, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
The older version was better, returned for refund as it wasn't fit for purpose any more.
December 28, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
ABSOLUTELY useless
Ive had a sabco sweeper for like 2 years now, i finally got a new one and its useless the design has changed, the back rollers DO-NOT roll, unless you press down on the sweeper extremely hard (i have back problems its impossible to use now). I dont recommend this new design and will be returning it.
November 4, 2019
When it was doing the job it was good. The middle brush falls out and now i can't get it back in. It only got used twice a week and it's less than 6 months old. For some reason i can't find the receipt, which is not like me. I would of taken it back to Mitre 10 where i brought it from.
October 22, 2019
I love the carpet sweeper as I can use it with ease but the middle brush falls out .
I have broken collarbone and I find it great to use and cant find receipt
September 30, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great value for money
Does the job perfectly for those small jobs that you cant be bothered getting the vacuum out for!
September 4, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
I brought this 3 months ago. It was great at first but the brush in the middle has come off. I used it twice a week in between vacuuming for little tidy ups on the carpet. Gutted that it didnt last long enough. Now Im back to the reliable dustpan!
August 22, 2019
Kaye
i love this carpetsweeper,is great for picking up small bits off carpet,instead of getting vacuum cleaner out recommend it.
August 8, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Really handy as you dont have to plug in.kids always bringing stuff in of their shoes so easy to use
June 26, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
I should have got one of these years ago . .
I am very pleased with this sweeper, having two border collies there is always something that needs picking up so I use this daily in high traffic areas.
The unit is easy to empty and long hair comes off the rollers fairly easily.
June 16, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago