Scarlet & Ivy #4 Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
Scarlet & Ivy #4 Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly, , hi-res image number null

Scarlet & Ivy #4 Lights Under the Lake by Sophie Cleverly

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 16 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9780008218324
Scarlet and Ivy’s school trip takes a turn for the worse as another mystery begins to unfold…The fourth book in the SCARLET AND IVY series is perfect for fans of MURDER MOST UNLADYLIKE. It’s summer and as a special treat after the horrors of last term Mrs Knight announces a school trip to Shady Pines Hotel on the shores of Lake Seren. Scarlet and Ivy are thrilled to get away from Rookwood for a break!But the old hotel and the waters of the lake reservoir are covering up dark secrets. And when mysterious things start happening to hotel guests it seems that a malicious new threat is haunting the girls.Locals say that at night you can hear the ringing of the church bells and see lights under the lake, that troubled souls buried in the flooded graveyard no longer rest…

Features & Benefits

  • 304 Pages
  • Paperback
  • 129 x 198 x 20mm
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions