Shotz Laundry Powder Front Loader 5kg
$10.00

Images

Shotz Laundry Powder Front Loader 5kg
  • Shotz Laundry Powder Front Loader 5kg
Artist:

Shotz Laundry Powder Front Loader 5kg

Details

$10.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Voted NZ’s #1 Laundry Powder for 2 years . Find out more here: Www.Canstarblue.Co.Nz Big pack, big value 5kg - 48 washes For Sensitive skin - no perfumes and no dyes. Suitable for Hot and Cold water.
Item No: 9400032973463
$10.00
Product Description:
Voted NZ’s #1 Laundry Powder for 2 years . Find out more here: Www.Canstarblue.Co.Nz Big pack, big value 5kg - 48 washes For Sensitive skin - no perfumes and no dyes. Suitable for Hot and Cold water.
Item No: 9400032973463
Product Description
Voted NZ’s #1 Laundry Powder for 2 years . Find out more here: Www.Canstarblue.Co.Nz Big pack, big value 5kg - 48 washes For Sensitive skin - no perfumes and no dyes. Suitable for Hot and Cold water.
Item No: 9400032973463

Features & Benefits

  • 5kg
  • Biodegradable
  • Phosphate free
  • 60 washes
  • Suitable for a front loader
  • Voted NZ’s #1 Laundry Powder for 2 years (2014, 2015)

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
12
3
0
1
2
Rated 5 out of 5
When is it coming back into stock again it's the best ever!
February 27, 2021
Rated 5 out of 5
Great
Great product we have been buying this for years.
January 11, 2021
Purchased
2 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Fantastic Washing Powder
Great powder for my LG front loader, dissolves well in cold water. I have tried Persil Ultimate and it did not dissolve well in cold water. I recommend this powder over the other supermarket brands as I have tried them all.

Cheers,
James the washing powder connoisseur
December 8, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Great value
Great value and works well
October 9, 2020
Purchased
10 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
It BUBBLES which damages washing machines and voids the warranty.
August 10, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Favorite Washing Powder
I have used this washing powder for years in my front loader & love it. You don't need much to get clothes clean & it has a brightening agent in it. I am allergic to most washing products, no problems with this one.
July 10, 2020
Purchased
8 months ago
Rated 1 out of 5
This has not arrived yet, was put on hold as covid shutdown occurred but the warehouse has been reopen again for essential items. This is an essential item as are other items I ordered but I have not received them. I have had no communication letting me know when they will be sent or a reply to my email asking that question. If any staff read these reviews could you please send me the essential items from my order made prior to lockdown. Thanks.
April 7, 2020
Purchased
11 months ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Used this for many years and always happy with wash results
February 11, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Great laundry powder, great price
We have used this stuff for years. It lasts us a whole year doing washing for two people. We halve the recommended amount to use to save money/overpowering scent/planet. Clothes always clean on a quick wash programme.
January 22, 2020
Purchased
1 year ago
Rated 2 out of 5
this powder struggles to disolve, leaving dry soap powder all over the clothes. not recommend ..use the liquid shotz instead
January 8, 2020