Sistema Storage Organiser 30L Clear
$18.00

Images

Sistema Storage Organiser 30L Clear
  • Sistema Storage Organiser 30L Clear
Artist:

Sistema Storage Organiser 30L Clear

Details

$18.00
2 for $28 Sistema Storage Organiser 30L Clear

Offer Ends: 28/04/2020

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Perfect for storing linens and toys under your bed. Boxes have been designed and built to withstand the hard knocks of storage. They stack easily, minimising storage footprint. Clips are hinged from either end for quick access without removing the lid.

Item No: 9414202703002
$18.00
Product Description:
Perfect for storing linens and toys under your bed. Boxes have been designed and built to withstand the hard knocks of storage. They stack easily, minimising storage footprint. Clips are hinged from either end for quick access without removing the lid.

Item No: 9414202703002
Product Description
Perfect for storing linens and toys under your bed. Boxes have been designed and built to withstand the hard knocks of storage. They stack easily, minimising storage footprint. Clips are hinged from either end for quick access without removing the lid.

Item No: 9414202703002

Features & Benefits

  • 30L Capacity
  • 64.6L x 49.4W x 13.8H cm
  • Phthalate & BPA Free.
  • Designed and Made in New Zealand.
  • Stackable

Customer Reviews

4.9 / 5.0
20 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
17
3
0
0
0
Perfect for my purpose
I bought this to house a special scanner that doesn't get used often but needs to be kept in a dust-free situation.
I measured the scanner, in order to get a container that would house it easily, and this Sistema Storage Organiser is perfect.
February 2, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
perfect for task
I got these for craft storage, and they are great for that, but also found them excellent to put in the bath and leave my pot plants soaking in water while I was on holiday. It protected my bath and was easy to clean out afterwards.
January 5, 2020
Purchased
2 months ago
Good under bed storage
Not too heavy. Good to keep change of bedding handy
December 4, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Great product
Very handy organizer, fits perfectly under the bed so toys are out of the way.
November 25, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Live Sistema products, we use a lot of them
November 12, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Brilliant storage solution
Perfect for my kids rooms to kee al their toys under their bed
Easy to get it out and to put it back
November 10, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Awesome for storage of crafts or clothes etc. brilliant that you can stack them on top of each other too. Very sturdy
October 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Excellent storage
These are excellent storage containers. Two 14 litre Sistema fit side by side on top of one of these so its handy for stacking even different sizes. This one in particular is excellent for under the bed for spare blankets, shoes or seasonal clothing.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Fab!
Always impressed with the sturdiness of these containers.
July 21, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Great as kitty litter trays
I had a stray kitten who would not use the normal sized kitty litters. We had tried changing the type of litter but he would still eliminate inappropriately. We purchased this and a 60L sistema storage organiser to try, which worked! My 2 other cats prefer to use these as their litter tray too. We've used them for 5yrs now and theyre still good - Loki still hasn't pooped on the floor again thanks to these trays/organisers. The 60L minimises tracking in the house probably because they have higher walls but both sizes work brilliantly as litter trays in case you're wondering lol.
July 18, 2019