Starplast Sit On Garden Storage Box Medium
$119.00

Images

Starplast Sit On Garden Storage Box Medium
  • Starplast Sit On Garden Storage Box Medium
Artist:

Starplast Sit On Garden Storage Box Medium

Details

$119.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware on promotion, Jewellery on promotion, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Indoor Furniture, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only. Starts 22/07/2019 12:01am Ends 24/07/2019 11:59pm

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

-

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Offer Ends: 24/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Not available online right now, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description

Ideal garden storage for toys, tools and cushions.

  • Plastic construction
  • UV Protection
  • Tight sealing lid to prevent water entering
  • 63cm H x 119cm W x 62cm D
  • Assembly required
Item No: 9417648795334
$119.00
Product Description:

Ideal garden storage for toys, tools and cushions.

  • Plastic construction
  • UV Protection
  • Tight sealing lid to prevent water entering
  • 63cm H x 119cm W x 62cm D
  • Assembly required
Item No: 9417648795334
Product Description

Ideal garden storage for toys, tools and cushions.

  • Plastic construction
  • UV Protection
  • Tight sealing lid to prevent water entering
  • 63cm H x 119cm W x 62cm D
  • Assembly required
Item No: 9417648795334

Features & Benefits

  • Ideal garden storage
  • Plastic construction
  • UV Protection

Customer Reviews

4.0 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
2
1
0
1
0
Awesome storage
We recently had a garage fire.Loosing everything we needed storage this is awesome and we keep our recyling in it .We fit 3 flexi bins and it works really well
May 31, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Storage solution
Loved it so much I bought two.
February 10, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
great box
I really like this for a storage box on my deck, i have all my gardening tools and things inside it and its waterproof.
The only thing i dont like is that water sits on the top when it rains and doesnt drain away and has left a stain.
January 26, 2018
cushion box
i bought this box the box is good but the chair cushions dont fit in it, box is to small can only fit 5 in and the abit jammed in and i have only got normal size chair cushions so beware when you buy this i measure my cushions and they should of fitted in the box by their measurements they had on it, but box is good
January 15, 2018