Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings
$20.00

Images

Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings
  • Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings
  • Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings
Artist:

Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings

Details

$20.00
Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Silver, Watches, Jade, Stainless Steel, Pearl and Paua Jewellery Conditions Apply
The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 HALF PRICE Silver, Watches, Jade, Stainless Steel, Pearl and Paua Jewellery

The 2nd and/or subsequent items must be of equal or lesser value

Offer Ends: 29/10/2019

-

Offer Ends: 29/10/2019

Offer Ends: 29/10/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Sterling Silver, easy-to-care-for, timeless elegance. The Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings


Due to hygiene and safety reasons we are unable to refund pierced earrings or pierced body jewellery unless deemed faulty.

Item No: 9400988337548
$20.00
Product Description:
Sterling Silver, easy-to-care-for, timeless elegance. The Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings


Due to hygiene and safety reasons we are unable to refund pierced earrings or pierced body jewellery unless deemed faulty.

Item No: 9400988337548
Product Description
Sterling Silver, easy-to-care-for, timeless elegance. The Sterling Silver CZ Climber Earrings


Due to hygiene and safety reasons we are unable to refund pierced earrings or pierced body jewellery unless deemed faulty.

Item No: 9400988337548

Features & Benefits

  • Sterling Silver
  • Cubic zirconia
  • Suitable for All Seasons

Customer Reviews

3.8 / 5.0
6 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
1
0
1
Meh
These were fine. I wore them for a bit but the stones fall out pretty fast. Maybe just good to buy for a special occasion not for day to day wear.
October 21, 2019
Purchased
4 weeks ago
DONT EVEN BOTHER
the worst earnings to keep in position - the wire at the back does not hold in place. It starts to stick out at odd angles. - and dont even try to fall asleep with them on. They need to go back to the drawing board with that silly wire at the back :/
June 19, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
I read the reviews first. decided to get a pair. fully love them I thought they were stud type. but they are fully secure. just push the wire closer
Image
Image
November 27, 2018
Beautiful earrings. I’ve had mine for a few months now & have just ordered another set as a backup. A slight squeeze to the ear once you’ve put them in keeps them there all day. I get SO many compliments about these!
October 2, 2018
I had it for over an year and it's beautiful! I got so many compliments. I am thinking of getting another one as a backup.
September 14, 2018
Great earings but......
They only lasted for a day as they slipped out of my ear and I lost one. There is nothing to hold them into your ear, and as the style is for them to climb up the ear they just slip out, really dissapointed as they looked so pretty :(
September 12, 2018