Tailwaggers Litter Tray Large
$16.00

Images

Tailwaggers Litter Tray Large
  • Tailwaggers Litter Tray Large
Artist:

Tailwaggers Litter Tray Large

Details

$16.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Max. Quantity 2
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Tailwaggers large Litter Tray is durable and has been designed with walls to avoid litter spills.
Item No: 9326265177471
$16.00
Product Description:
Tailwaggers large Litter Tray is durable and has been designed with walls to avoid litter spills.
Item No: 9326265177471
Product Description
Tailwaggers large Litter Tray is durable and has been designed with walls to avoid litter spills.
Item No: 9326265177471

Features & Benefits

  • Easy to clean rounded edges prevent bacteria build up
  • Blue/White
  • 53 x 42 x 20cm

Customer Reviews

4.6 / 5.0
22 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
4
1
1
0
great tray, great price
One of our cats used to carefully aim a stream over the edge of the old tray. This large Tailwaggers Litter Tray has foiled her attempts at watering the floor! The only drawback to the tray are the few little circular depressions in the bottom where the wet clumping litter sticks. This is a minor quibble though.
March 30, 2020
Purchased
2 weeks ago
We use this for our 5 month old kitten. Great generous size and the high sides definitely help keep the cat litter in the tray way more effectively than a standard cat tray. Easy to clean. Definitely recommend.
November 17, 2019
Fabulous Cat Litter Tray
Great product - has stopped my cat urinating over the edge.
October 12, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Value for money
Plenty of space for Luca to turn around. High curved-in sides prevent litter spillage. Easy to clean✔️ Just unclip top bit. Good value for money. 💯
User submitted image
Added Sep 25, 2019
September 26, 2019
The problem with is the top bit doesn't have a seal with the bottom so even though it's bigger than her previous litter box she still sits right near the edge and litter still falls out under the dip at the front not over it but through the join. It could be better designed
August 25, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Briliant trays. The higher sides reduce spillage, and provides more privacy for the cats. Easy to clean, easy to put the top off and on.
August 11, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Almost perfect
These are big and pretty good but my cat still manages to pee over it sometimes. Not fault of the product though
August 1, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Fantastic item. My kitten doesn't spill over the edges with this litter tray as she did with the previous one. Very easy to empty and replace the litter - just unclipped the top part and empty.
July 14, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Fantastic. No more cat litter all over the floor.
June 23, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
I like this litter tray for my cat looks tidy and its nice and wide the only thing that annoys me is the litter liners for the bottom are abit smaller and some kitty litter gets on floor
June 9, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago