Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L Clear
$11.00

Images

Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L Clear
  • Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L Clear
Artist:

Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L Clear

Details

$11.00
2 for $18 Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L Clear

Offer Ends: 26/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
The Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L is an ideal storage solution for your household, with wheels and a clip-on lid.

Item No: 9414759075126
$11.00
Product Description:
The Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L is an ideal storage solution for your household, with wheels and a clip-on lid.

Item No: 9414759075126
Product Description
The Taurus Rolling Organiser 42L is an ideal storage solution for your household, with wheels and a clip-on lid.

Item No: 9414759075126

Features & Benefits

  • Approximate Dimensions: L: 515mm x W: 370mm x H: 345mm
  • Capacity: 42 Litres
  • On wheels
  • Clip on lid
  • Stackable

Customer Reviews

4.1 / 5.0
12 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
1
0
2
1
Keeps my blankets safe over the summer
Cheap but quality , easy to use
October 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
missing part
it still holds things but came without a handle so cant clip it shut. Minor annoyance
August 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
Clips dont work
The clear plastic is useful but the clips don't clip and the wheels don't roll. I had to use duct tape to close it.
July 10, 2019
Great storage
Nice sized tub, great for storage
July 5, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Taurus rolling organiser
Being a recent arrival in Wellington, I'm experimenting with ways to grow vegetables. I needed some way of protecting them from strong winds and have tried growing lettuce in plantpots then putting the pots into a Taurus. So far results have been encouraging. The fact that the bins have wheels is a great asset.
May 4, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Was a bit smaller than I thought but that was my fault. Its perfect for what I decided to use it for. It's got stuff that is sentimental to me stuff I was given when dad passed away so perfect and because its smaller I know straight away which 1 it is. But with all these containers being see through makes it easier to see what's inside
April 7, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Great Organisers
Bought them on sale. Am very happy with their quality and price.
April 1, 2019
Purchased
8 months ago
Flimsy. Breaks easily. Bad investment.
Flimsy. Breaks easily. Bad investment.
March 2, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Always a useful storage solution.
January 11, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
great for storing clothes out of season.
September 7, 2018
Purchased
1 year ago