Taurus Rolling Organiser Clear 60L
$13.00

Images

Taurus Rolling Organiser Clear 60L
  • Taurus Rolling Organiser Clear 60L
Artist:

Taurus Rolling Organiser Clear 60L

Details

$13.00
Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only! Conditions Apply
Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only
Conditions Apply

Buy 1 get 1 50% off Across a Huge Range. Online Only!

Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Lego, Apple, Whiteware, Home appliances, Diamond Jewellery, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming, Televisions, Audio, Wearables, Printers & Scanners, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Health & Beauty, Red Rack, Furniture, BBQ's, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer. Online Only

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

-

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

Offer Ends: 28/08/2019

2 for $20 Taurus Rolling Organiser Clear 60L

Offer Ends: 10/09/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
This Taurus Rolling Organiser (60 Litre) is great for storage around the home or office.
Item No: 9414759074884
$13.00
Product Description:
This Taurus Rolling Organiser (60 Litre) is great for storage around the home or office.
Item No: 9414759074884
Product Description
This Taurus Rolling Organiser (60 Litre) is great for storage around the home or office.
Item No: 9414759074884

Features & Benefits

  • Approximate Dimensions: L: 635mm x W: 450mm x H: 345mm
  • Capacity: 60 Litres
  • Clip on lid included

Customer Reviews

4.7 / 5.0
49 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
40
5
2
0
2
Great for the house shifting.
Good buy
August 12, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
I really love these organisers. I use them for everything. They are good size! :)
August 9, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Lids don't fit
Lids dont clip in on any of them
User submitted image
Added Aug 7, 2019
August 7, 2019
Purchased
3 weeks ago
Great for storing kids toys and knick knacks that are no longer used.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Good products. Great service.
Yes I would recommend these Taurus organisers
August 5, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Super handy!
These are super handy for us here at work. Stackable, versatile, waterproof (from our leaky roof!) well worth the money
July 29, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Ok
Lids are hard to clip on to the container
July 17, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
..i got 2 now!. Bought my 1st in store and got my 2nd online!.. just what i needed.. perfect to store my son's toys!.
..like it very much!. Would recommend it!.
July 15, 2019
Purchased
2 months ago
Best storage for the price
Great indoor for storage. Great quality for the price and also it is much better quality than the smaller size storage box. So much easy to see what in the box as its clear and no struggle to stack it all up.
July 13, 2019
MAJORLY USEFUL IN MY HOUSE!
I HAVE HEAPS OF THIS SIZE AND BRAND THAT I USE FOR PET FOOD, PET STUFF, DOCUMENTS, CRAFTS, KIDS KEEPSAKES, KIDS TOYS. THEY ARE SO USEFUL FOR EVERYTHING AND ANYTHING. I HAVE TO HAVE EVERYTHING ORGANISED IN THESE OR ILL GO NUTS!!
My document box
Pet food and Animal stuff(I am still yet to get another Taurus 60L for the animal stuff).
July 12, 2019