Tech.Inc 10000mAh Power Bank Black
NOW $27.00

Images

Tech.Inc 10000mAh Power Bank Black
  • Tech.Inc 10000mAh Power Bank Black
  • Tech.Inc 10000mAh Power Bank Black
Artist:

Tech.Inc 10000mAh Power Bank Black

Details

NOW $27.00
Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only Conditions Apply
Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.
Conditions Apply

Click Frenzy 10% off Across a Huge Range*. Online Only

Online only. Excludes: Clearance, Schooltex, Apple, Daewoo, Computers & Tablets, Mobile Phones, Gaming consoles, Grocery (Confectionery, Food & Beverages, Pet Food, Baby Consumables, & Cleaning Consumables), Indoor & Office Furniture, Appliances, RedRack, Gift cards, Charity Bags, Prepaid Cards and Mobile Top Ups. Not in conjunction with any other offer.

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

-

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Offer Ends: 13/11/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
A compact portable battery charger that you can take anywhere
Item No: 9401056598748
NOW $27.00
Product Description:
A compact portable battery charger that you can take anywhere
Item No: 9401056598748
Product Description
A compact portable battery charger that you can take anywhere
Item No: 9401056598748

Features & Benefits

  • Safety protection circuit
  • Input 1 (Micro): DC5V 2A
  • Input 2 (Type C): DC5V 2A
  • Input 3 (Lightning): DC5V 2A
  • Output 1 (USB): DC5V 2A
  • Output 2 (Type C): DC5V 2A
  • Li-ion battery: 10000mAh (3.7V), 6 hour charge time

Customer Reviews

4.8 / 5.0
4 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
1
0
0
0
Good value. Good size. Will fit in handbag.
October 8, 2019
Purchased
1 month ago
Happy with purchase
Pretty happy with the power banks as I bought 2. 1can charge my phone more than 2 times, my phone has a 3750 mah battery so bigger than normal. If anyone is wondering there's a led battery charge indicator on the top right of the power bank.
August 1, 2019
Purchased
3 months ago
I would totally buy another if I break my current one, I've been using my power bank for three months, no downside yet. this is perfect and charges my phone twice and a bit. it's best to charge your power bank when you go sleep cause it takes up to 6 hours to charge from empty depending on the power block or whatever you're using. it's a sturdy build, has a mat feel, and has four indicator lights telling you if it's full or not.
June 17, 2019
Good
Good second product, the first one wasnt fonctionnate but the customers service help me And the second product was good, i can charge my phone 2/3 days
May 18, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago