Tech.Inc Bluetooth Speaker with LED Display
NOW $35.00

Save $14.99

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Images

Tech.Inc Bluetooth Speaker with LED Display
  • Tech.Inc Bluetooth Speaker with LED Display
  • Tech.Inc Bluetooth Speaker with LED Display
Artist:

Tech.Inc Bluetooth Speaker with LED Display

Details

NOW $35.00

Save $14.99

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-6 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-6 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Listen to your favourite music anywhere with the Tech Inc Bluetooth Speaker Flare with LED Display Black

Item No: 9400988536484
NOW $35.00

Save $14.99

Offer Ends: 30/07/2019

Product Description:
Listen to your favourite music anywhere with the Tech Inc Bluetooth Speaker Flare with LED Display Black

Item No: 9400988536484
Product Description
Listen to your favourite music anywhere with the Tech Inc Bluetooth Speaker Flare with LED Display Black

Item No: 9400988536484

Features & Benefits

  • Bluetooth for wireless music streaming
  • Features a Multi-LED light show giving you new ways to enjoy your favourite tunes and can also be turned off completely
  • Hands free calling
  • Power output: 5W X 2
  • Built in rechargeable battery
  • AUX input
  • Playback time: up to 13 hours
  • Size ( L X W X H): 170.2 X 68.7 X 68.2 mm

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
30 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
16
8
4
1
1
M
I just want to know what the M stands for. It doesn't say what it does in the instructions, I thought it might mean mute but I tried it and that did not mute anything.
June 29, 2019
It's great, loud, not staticky like I thought it might be. Over all a great buy
May 30, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Durable. Awesome bright colour change ability. Small downside the sound isn't as loud as I would hope for the price
May 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Good value for money
This product is great. Good buy for its price
Produces a good amount of volume also
March 28, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
overall this speaker is awesome and the sound isn't to bad, it is very clear but has very little bass, but my biggest complaint is that they state 13 hours battery life and I'm lucky if I get 2.5 - 3 hours life out of it even with it at half volume and lights off.
January 18, 2019
Nice little unit
Has a pretty good tone with plenty of volume for what it is intended for.Like the colour display at night.No regrets with pleasant ,handy device.
January 16, 2019
Nice design. Speaker volume control is difficult (or impossible) and frequently skips instead of adjusting so need to use device sound control. Battery lasts a few hours of play but play fine while plugged in.
January 13, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Good sound
Good sound for the price. And the lights are really effective. Does not go that loud at max volume - but adequate for majority of situations. Would recommend.
January 8, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Yeah , It's good. No complaints.
January 3, 2019
Good Kids Speakers
It's a cost effective speakers for the kids to use and don't have too worry too much about them being too rough. Cool LED colours. The only problem is the "volume buttons" don't control the volume but it skips the track instead (on iPhones) which is pretty useless because most of the time it's the volume we need to sort out more urgently than the track. That's the only thing I really hate about this speakers but other than that, it's not too bad.
December 31, 2018