Tech.Inc Boost Wireless Headphones
$25.00

Images

Tech.Inc Boost Wireless Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Boost Wireless Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Boost Wireless Headphones
Artist:

Tech.Inc Boost Wireless Headphones

Details

$25.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Enjoy music with these wireless headphones with up to 10 hours playback time.
Item No: 9400994851601
$25.00
Product Description:
Enjoy music with these wireless headphones with up to 10 hours playback time.
Item No: 9400994851601
Product Description
Enjoy music with these wireless headphones with up to 10 hours playback time.
Item No: 9400994851601

Features & Benefits

  • Driver Size: 40mm
  • Frequency Response: 20-20,000Hz
  • Wireless connectivity with up to 10m range
  • Playback time up to 10 hours
  • Charge time approx. 2.5 hours

Customer Reviews

3.6 / 5.0
10 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
3
4
1
0
2
Headphones
Not tested yet . This is a Christmas present.

The overall look of this item is good.
December 4, 2019
Purchased
2 weeks ago
Awesome headphones. Lightweight, yet comfortable. Amazing sound! Once the bass was on, made it even more better. Well worth the price.
November 25, 2019
Very good. Amazing price
August 14, 2019
Purchased
4 months ago
Solid performers, lasted a year and a half
Bought in December 2017. Comfortable, pleasing sound with a good balance. Battery life of a couple of hours at a go. Used daily until August 2019 when they stopped charging.
August 12, 2019
Great headphones
I bought this pair of headphone because I lost my older model and didn't have anything else but it was worth it as these ones are better in every way, however I am unable to find the manual as mine is for the model up from these and I am unable to find a manual online help would be appreciated.
July 23, 2019
The best Pair Of Headphones i've ever recieved
i bought these two days ago i charge it for 30 minutes and it lasts for more than 2 hours! the range is amazing and i i love it
June 2, 2019
I bought these as an alternative to wired headphones to wear at the computer. I found these useful but I can not get 10hrs of constant use out of them. I recommend charging them from the wall charger as the connection to the PC might not be adequate enough to charge them. Also, these headphones are a little uncomfortable after wearing them for a day behind the computer, but fine for an hour or so.
February 17, 2019
Satisfactory
I love my pair of these headphones. I have only tried them with the Bluetooth connection from my phone so far and find they work well. I love using them out on a walk.
February 2, 2019
Complete waste
Well, the first day or two were ok. Everything seemed fine.I charged it and used it the next day. It says that it only needs 2.5 hours of charging. And it absolutely doesnt have 10 hours playback time. More like 2! And i leave it on charge for hours (longer then the required charge time) yet it still flashes the green and blue light non-stop. waste of time and money!!!!
December 30, 2018
Don't buy these, you'll regret it. I received them today in the post and they are ridiculous. I'm literally sitting right beside my computer and they are cutting out, have tried reconnecting but that doesn't help. Have tried on my phone also and having the same problem. Not only do they have rubbish connectivity, they are excruciatingly painful to wear (and I don't have a large sized head). I'll be returning them asap.
October 29, 2018