Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
$20.00

Images

Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
Artist:

Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones

Details

$20.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Click & Collect in:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554
$20.00
Product Description:
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554
Product Description
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554

Features & Benefits

  • Up to 6hrs playback time
  • Padded and adjustable headband
  • Cushioned earpads

Customer Reviews

4.4 / 5.0
31 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
6
2
2
1
Great blue tooth headphones
Have had these for a few weeks and take them everywhere. Great sound, easy to use, comfortable to wear. The only issue is that the plastic ear covers fall off from time to time - but are easy to put back on. Have since bought two more pairs for friends.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
5 months ago
Good headphones they just look a bit weird with the black wires sticking out the sides
Image
Image
June 28, 2019
There headphones are well made, awesome sound at an exceptionally great price. Well worth every dollar I spent on it.
June 2, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Head phone
I brought one of these about 6 months ago which I use all the time, great sound, good quality for the price. So when the warehouse had a special buy one get one half price WOW what a bargain so now I have 3 of them.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
7 months ago
Headphones tech
Brought mine year ago, have never had any problems. Sound great, about buy another pair as my grandkids keep pinching them. Mine are still working, and fit well sometimes slip down but you can adjust them. I havr brought expensive ones that didnt last long and sound wasnt good quality.
March 26, 2019
Pretty cool and fits like a glove..no worries what so ever.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
Bought 2 pairs of these didn't last long. You get what you pay for
February 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Maybe make the ear muffs a little bigger? Maybe I have big ears lmao but I do recommend them especially for the price
The ear muffs are a bit small which can hurt but all in all it’s loud and battery life is long
January 29, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago
I love these things! Nice base and the battery life is on point. Only problem is my husband always uses mine 😂. Might have to get him his own pair lol
January 5, 2019
Best cheap Bluetooth headphones
Easy 5 stars for these. They are amazing for the price. I read the reviews on here first before buying sum ppl said they r a tight fit but I have a huge head and the fall off me but idc the sound quality is great and the padding is comfy on the ears unlike beats which I found heavy, I did request to look and try them on in-store whangarei for size but she said no I can only look and touch em as they had NONE on display to try on. Easily finds my phone's through Bluetooth but in saying that when they are charging and I turn my Bluetooth on for other devices they try to connect to the headphones but I got them for price sound and comfort and they all passed I'm buying another pair😁🎧
Controls on left earpiece
Controls on left earpiece
December 25, 2018