Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
$20.00

Images

Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
  • Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones
Artist:

Tech.Inc Soundwave Bluetooth Headphones

Details

$20.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Availability:  Out of stock, check back later View Similar Products
Product Description
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554
$20.00
Product Description:
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554
Product Description
Experience the sound and convenience of these Bluetooth headphones
Item No: 9400988912554

Features & Benefits

  • Up to 6hrs playback time
  • Padded and adjustable headband
  • Cushioned earpads

Customer Reviews

4.3 / 5.0
32 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
20
7
2
2
1
Dose what it says
Very good .one small thing. The noise cancelling system needs up grading. Not the best
February 12, 2020
Purchased
9 months ago
Great blue tooth headphones
Have had these for a few weeks and take them everywhere. Great sound, easy to use, comfortable to wear. The only issue is that the plastic ear covers fall off from time to time - but are easy to put back on. Have since bought two more pairs for friends.
July 23, 2019
Purchased
9 months ago
Good headphones they just look a bit weird with the black wires sticking out the sides
Image
Image
June 28, 2019
There headphones are well made, awesome sound at an exceptionally great price. Well worth every dollar I spent on it.
June 2, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Head phone
I brought one of these about 6 months ago which I use all the time, great sound, good quality for the price. So when the warehouse had a special buy one get one half price WOW what a bargain so now I have 3 of them.
May 11, 2019
Purchased
11 months ago
Headphones tech
Brought mine year ago, have never had any problems. Sound great, about buy another pair as my grandkids keep pinching them. Mine are still working, and fit well sometimes slip down but you can adjust them. I havr brought expensive ones that didnt last long and sound wasnt good quality.
March 26, 2019
Pretty cool and fits like a glove..no worries what so ever.
March 5, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Bought 2 pairs of these didn't last long. You get what you pay for
February 4, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
Maybe make the ear muffs a little bigger? Maybe I have big ears lmao but I do recommend them especially for the price
The ear muffs are a bit small which can hurt but all in all it’s loud and battery life is long
January 29, 2019
Purchased
1 year ago
I love these things! Nice base and the battery life is on point. Only problem is my husband always uses mine 😂. Might have to get him his own pair lol
January 5, 2019