The Italian Escape by Catherine Mangan

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
The Italian Escape by Catherine Mangan, , hi-res

The Italian Escape by Catherine Mangan

5 out of 5 Customer Rating
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 29 . 00

Delivery and returns

Details
local_shipping

Standard delivery

Delivers in 2-4 business days

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9780751579857
The Italian Escape is a truly wonderful escapist novel, through which we can all 'live the dream' and open a wine bar on the Italian coast. Perfect for fans of Karen Swan and Rosanna Ley.

Features & Benefits

  • Author: Catherine Mangan
  • Format: Paper Back (Trade) C Format
  • Pages: 400
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions