The Okay Witch #2 The Hungry Shadow by Steinkellner

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
The Okay Witch #2 The Hungry Shadow by Steinkellner, , hi-res

The Okay Witch #2 The Hungry Shadow by Steinkellner

  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getAggregateRating, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;
$ 9 . 97

Delivery and returns

Details
local_shipping

Standard delivery

Delivers in 1-2 business days

4 interest free payments of 25% on orders over $50.00

Zip

Product details

Item No: 9781534431485
“A satisfying, brilliant sequel, solidifying Steinkellner’s reputation as a graphic novelist to watch.” —School Library Journal (starred review) In this hilarious and heartwarming sequel to the bestselling and critically acclaimed graphic novel, The Okay Witch, half-witch Moth Hush uses magic to boost her confidence with disastrous results—perfect for fans of Raina Telgemeier and Molly Ostertag! Moth Hush is starting to settle into her newfound witch heritage and powers, but life at school continues to be rough. Even her best friend, Charlie, doesn’t entirely understand what it’s like for her to always be the one who gets mocked, and things only get worse when Moth’s mom starts dating one of the dorkiest teachers in the school! Then Moth gets hold of a mysterious charm that can unleash another version of herself—one who is confident, cool, and extremely popular. What could possibly go wrong?

Features & Benefits

  • Emma Steinkellner
  • BPB
  • 256
  • The Okay Witch
  • 44405
  • bvseo_sdk, dw_cartridge, 18.2.0, p_sdk_3.2.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 0ms
  • reviews, product
  • bvseo-msg: EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.; EXECUTION_TIMEOUT is set to 0 ms; JavaScript-only Display.;

Questions