The Perfect Girlfriend by Karen Hamilton Artist: Karen Hamilton
$29.00

Images

The Perfect Girlfriend by Karen Hamilton
  • The Perfect Girlfriend by Karen Hamilton
Artist: Karen Hamilton

The Perfect Girlfriend by Karen Hamilton

Artist: Karen Hamilton

Details

$29.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description
Karen Hamilton's THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and GONE GIRL.

Juliette loves Nate.

She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.

The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...
Item No: 9781472244260
$29.00
Product Description:
Karen Hamilton's THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and GONE GIRL.

Juliette loves Nate.

She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.

The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...
Item No: 9781472244260
Product Description
Karen Hamilton's THE PERFECT GIRLFRIEND is a frightening depiction of unbridled obsession, where love and pure hatred grapple on a knife edge. The perfect new psychological thriller for fans of THE GIRL ON THE TRAIN and GONE GIRL.

Juliette loves Nate.

She will follow him anywhere. She's even become a flight attendant for his airline, so she can keep a closer eye on him.

They are meant to be.

The fact that Nate broke up with her six months ago means nothing. Because Juliette has a plan to win him back. She is the perfect girlfriend. And she'll make sure no one stops her from getting exactly what she wants.

True love hurts, but Juliette knows it's worth all the pain...
Item No: 9781472244260

Customer Reviews

There are no reviews for this item. Write Review