TP-Link Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender 300Mbps WA850RE White
$65.00

Images

TP-Link Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender 300Mbps WA850RE White
  • TP-Link Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender 300Mbps WA850RE White
Artist:

TP-Link Universal Wi-Fi Range Extender 300Mbps WA850RE White

Details

$65.00

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
5-7 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Extend the signal range of your WI-FI network

Pack contains:
• 300Mbps Universal WI-FI range extender
• Ethernet port allows the Extender to function as a wireless adapter to connect wired devices
• Quick installation guide
• User manual

Item No: 6935364070847
$65.00
Product Description:

Extend the signal range of your WI-FI network

Pack contains:
• 300Mbps Universal WI-FI range extender
• Ethernet port allows the Extender to function as a wireless adapter to connect wired devices
• Quick installation guide
• User manual

Item No: 6935364070847
Product Description

Extend the signal range of your WI-FI network

Pack contains:
• 300Mbps Universal WI-FI range extender
• Ethernet port allows the Extender to function as a wireless adapter to connect wired devices
• Quick installation guide
• User manual

Item No: 6935364070847

Features & Benefits

  • Range Extender mode boosts wireless signal
  • to previously unreachable or hard-to-wire areas flawlessly
  • Miniature size and wall-mounted design make it easy
  • Easily expand wireless coverage at a push of a button
  • Ethernet port allows the Extender to function as
  • a wireless adapter to connect wired devices

Customer Reviews

4.2 / 5.0
18 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
13
1
1
0
3
Well priced
Good.perfect buy. Need one
January 13, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Picked it up from Milford via click and collect
I love the Warehouse; Bargains for Millionaires and everyone else as well.
This unit is now installed in the main house.
We live in a flat attched to the side of the house via a deck.

If doors and windows are closed in the main house I lose WiFi signal (which I pay for)...........unnerving.

I bought this as a possible fix and it has turned into my solution.

Brilliant, inexpensive and easy set up.
January 12, 2020
this is brilliant. we have a large house and I rarely spent anytime in my room cos my wifi didnt reach that far... now I have wifi and I'm so happy. thank u to that staff member from ur Lincoln rd store who happened to over hear our conversation and recommended this device as a solution. usually I get mad when ppl ease drop, but in this case. he gets a free pass.
Image
Image
January 7, 2020
Awesome. Easy to set up and works well. We got fibre but it had to go in a back room. We could barely wifi in the lounge. I have full wifi everywhere in the house now. Well worth the money to me.
January 6, 2020
Really annoying to connect i had to ring a help line but after that its been great! not recommended for online gaming but good for movies and browsing
September 30, 2019
so easy to set up seriously plug in the wall socket and push 2 buttons and ta da it's working.
August 13, 2019
I love this product wish I had got one a lot sooner then I did. It works great and is a great low price also.
August 7, 2019
Purchased
6 months ago
Overall impressed and it actually works.
We had returned a chrome cast and Smart VU thinking they were faulty as we couldn’t play 4K iTunes videos and Freeview movies stalled a lot and our iPhone wouldn’t connect to the wifi from the lounge and so after all the frustration decided to get the tp-link and wow I am so surprised it actually works. Googled the instructions as this worked better than the manual and downloaded the Tether App and connected 4 Appliances. We never had to touch our router just forgot our network on our smart phones and connected it that way. For our chrome casts we reset them to factory settings and started again. Same idea and they automatically found the extender. Really happy with this tp-link and got it on special so overall really pleased. 4K movies and games are good and our smartphone is free to use at home now. We plugged the extender into the washhouse Which is further away from our router and the signal is good not excellent so we will move to the middle room closer to router to get a better strength. It will be trail and error. Cannot fault this extender and wished we bought it years ago. 5 stars
July 5, 2019
Amazing results highly recommend
Amazing results, brought up load speed from 2mbps to 27mbps in room away from router , and speed at router was 27mbps so very impressed,
Easy to install my 69 year old in technology savvy Mother did it , and said simples :)
May 16, 2019
not great, but not bad
I brought this because my fibre modem is in 1 corner of the house and the lounge where people spend alot of time is in the opposite corner of the house, i brought this to make the wifi reach the lounge, unfortunately while the wifi does now reach the lounge, i expected this to bring like 3/5 bars of wifi while in the lounge, but i sometimes get 1 bar or 5 bars and it fluctuates every minute, i have had suspicions that its my modem itself that faulty, but it works so i cant be negative. i rate it an undecided 3 out 5
April 6, 2019
Purchased
10 months ago