Veon 50 Inch 4k Ultra HD TV VN50U22020
NOW $449.00

Offer Ends: 26/01/2021

or pay from $4.73 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Artist:

Veon 50 Inch 4k Ultra HD TV VN50U22020

Details

NOW $449.00

Offer Ends: 26/01/2021

Product Actions

Add to cart options
Delivered In:
2-4 business days
Click & Collect in:
2-4 business days
Availability:  In stock
Product Description

Discover stunning 4K picture quality with the Veon 50 inch 4K Ultra HD TV VN50U22020

Ultra HD viewing means you can see every detail on the screen clearer than ever. This TV upscales your favourite Blu-ray movie (and other compatible devices*) to 4K for clearer, sharper images via HDMI inputs.

What's more is that the quality you enjoy with this TV will be ensured with an extensive 3-year manufacturer's warranty.

With one of The Warehouse Veon TVs, your viewing just got a whole lot more enjoyable!

Item No: 9401063607303
NOW $449.00

Offer Ends: 26/01/2021

or pay from $4.73 per week. Click here for more information marble finance logo
Product Description:

Discover stunning 4K picture quality with the Veon 50 inch 4K Ultra HD TV VN50U22020

Ultra HD viewing means you can see every detail on the screen clearer than ever. This TV upscales your favourite Blu-ray movie (and other compatible devices*) to 4K for clearer, sharper images via HDMI inputs.

What's more is that the quality you enjoy with this TV will be ensured with an extensive 3-year manufacturer's warranty.

With one of The Warehouse Veon TVs, your viewing just got a whole lot more enjoyable!

Item No: 9401063607303
Product Description

Discover stunning 4K picture quality with the Veon 50 inch 4K Ultra HD TV VN50U22020

Ultra HD viewing means you can see every detail on the screen clearer than ever. This TV upscales your favourite Blu-ray movie (and other compatible devices*) to 4K for clearer, sharper images via HDMI inputs.

What's more is that the quality you enjoy with this TV will be ensured with an extensive 3-year manufacturer's warranty.

With one of The Warehouse Veon TVs, your viewing just got a whole lot more enjoyable!

Item No: 9401063607303

Features & Benefits

  • 4K Ultra High Definition LED TV
  • Freeview HD Built-in. Please check for UHF Freeview HD coverage in your area http://www.freeviewnz.tv/coverage.aspx
  • Resolution: 3840 x 2160
  • HDMI 2.0 x3, USB Ready and audio ouput
  • 127cm viewable screen size

Customer Reviews

3.7 / 5.0
15 Reviews
5 Stars
4 Stars
3 Stars
2 Stars
1 Star
8
2
1
1
3
Rated 5 out of 5
We love it, beautiful picture quality too
December 30, 2020
Rated 2 out of 5
Upgrade to Smart TV ?
Good TV while it goes. I have 2 older Veons 50 and 55" both developed faults that cant be fixed except if youre an electronics engineer. Simple faults though. TWL service is vitually non existant so dont expect help here. Fortunately I could fix.
That said if you get a DishTV addon box you can have a really smart TV for about $500 with this offer. Suitable for tech wizes only.
December 26, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Better than I anticipated
It's to tell in-store what the actual quality of a TV is. It's not until you get it home to your normal environment that you can accurately judge the picture and sound.
I finally dragged my TV viewing experience, kicking and screaming into the 21st century with one of these TVs and wasn't expecting it to be as good as it was.
My Chromecast limits my resolution to 1080p but even at that the picture is excellent.
The TV has a digital out so theoretically could do away with my HDMI sound splitter and source my sound direct from the TV. I'll see if it does 5.1 first though...
Overall quite impressed, especially for the money.
December 26, 2020
Rated 3 out of 5
Can any buyers tell me if has USB inputs for hard drive, movie function.? Just says USB ready. Any av's? Cheers
December 24, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Veon TVS are great for the price
Love our 50 Inch Veon. Because all Veons have built in head phone jacks we were able to plug in our old cheap Logitech speakers. We have better sounds coming from the Veon Tv & Logitech speakers then our new Samsung Tv and $400 Panasonic sound-bar. Tv picture quality is great, Chromecast works well as do 4K movies. After having a HD Tv it took a bit to get used to the picture but for the $400 price tag not complaining. Our old Veons have lasted years and have never returned one yet. 3 Year warranty is fair I think as our Samsung only had 2. Would never go back to expensive TVs again after trialing our 50 Inch Veon.
December 21, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Amazing tv we are enjoying our favorits series and movies
December 18, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent
Love it, was really impressed with speed of delivery. Well done.
December 17, 2020
Purchased
1 month ago
Rated 1 out of 5
Haven't even had this 4 months and it turned itself off and that was the end of it. Your right wasn't cheap n nasty saved up 2 get a good 1!apparently have 2 send it away won't replace abd will take at least a week n half MERRY XMAS! only got 1 star coz I have 2!
December 11, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Excellent TV, very happy. Easy to set up and use. Highly recommended to others.
November 28, 2020
Rated 5 out of 5
Awesome product highly recommend
November 27, 2020